Cozy Purple Flat near Navigli
Cozy Purple Flat near Navigli
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and cozy apartment near Navigli area and Tortona area, well connected by public transport, is perfect for business and leisure trips.

The space

The apartment is located on the seventh and top floor, facing towards the inner courtyard, which makes it very quiet and reserved.
It can accommodate up to 4 people thanks to the loft bed and a sofa bed.
Fully equipped, in a few square meters includes a small and comfortable kitchen, a large work area, a spacious bathroom and a balcony to relax on sunny days.
Upon arrival you will find a Welcome Box with everything you need for your stay.

Guest access

The building is quiet and guarded by the porter. You can reach the apartment by lift.
In the courtyard you can leave your bikes.

Interaction with guests

I will be available for any information or contingency, by phone or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £95 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jemma User Profile
April 2017
Gaia was a great host

Maria User Profile
April 2016
Great studio.. Tiny but perfect for one or 2 people. Very clean and organized with a lot of morning light and huge windows that keep the apartment really fresh. Diego and Gaia excellent hosts, they left everything arranged for my stay: clean towels, a map with metro and transportation info and close by super markets, even some food and drinks for you to use. I had a inconvenience with opening the flats door and Diego came by to solve it.. Thanks Gaia and Diego.. I really felt like home for a few days..

Justyna User Profile
October 2015
Our hosts - Gaia and Diego - were very friendly and helpful from the beginning to the end of our stay in Milan. Gaia answered for all our questions before the trip. Diego on the other hand picked us up from the subway station, showed the apartment and gave us red wine, pasta and tomato sauce. Studio is tiny, but very lovely. And functional also. Perfect for short stay. Especially that it is close to most popular turist destinations. When we arrived, the apartment was generally cleaned. The only exception: dirty carpet and hairs on the floor. But the rest looked nice and was basically prepared for new guests. We can recommend this apartment.

Pina User Profile
April 2017
L'alloggio di Gaia è davvero molto carino, essenziale, pulito e comodo. Mette allegria ed è molto confortevole. Gaia è stata molto gentile e precisa. ^^
Gaia User Profile
Response from Gaia:
Grazie mille!! :)
April 2017

Elena User Profile
October 2015
Appartamento piccolo ma ben accessoriato e in una posizione centrale. Gaia molto paziente nell'aspattarci vista l'ora tarda del nostro arrivo. Consigliato

Ester User Profile
October 2015
Un bel appartamentino vicino il centro di milano. Gaia e Diego sono molto simpatici e molto ospitevoli.

Laura User Profile
October 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato per 2 notti in questo monolocale, molto funzionante e accogliente! I proprietari sono stati veramente gentili e disponibili, ci siamo sentite come se fosse "casa nostra".

Milan, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Gaia User Profile

Mi chiamo Gaia, vivo a Milano da 3 anni e adoro questa città.
Sono laureata in Architettura e lavoro presso uno studio vicino casa.
Mi piace molto viaggiare, vedere sia città che paesaggi naturali.
Adoro gli animali, in particolare i gatti, nel tempo libero faccio la catsitter.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings