Skip to content

Se alquila habitación por dia/ Rambla-pl.España

Francoise Antoinette User Profile
Francoise Antoinette

Se alquila habitación por dia/ Rambla-pl.España

Private room in casa particular (cuba)
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Francoise Antoinette is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Amplia y bonita habitación en el centro de Palma,a 1 minuto de la rambla de las flores y 5 minutos de la plaza de España,facil acceso al metro,taxis,autobuses,grandes almacenes,supermercados,tiendas,restaurantes,bares,cines,teatro,paseo maritimo, (Website hidden by Airbnb) puede ir a casi todas partes caminando.Edificio moderno y tranquilo,apto para gente que buscan un descanso despues de trabajar o simplemente alojarse para corto periodo.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the main entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Francoise Antoinette

Joined in February 2018
Francoise Antoinette User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
Francoise Antoinette is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
disponible cuando se me necesita
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 1PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 1PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations