Full equipped kitchen
APT 1BR Best location
APT 1BR Best location
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful old art deco apartment, 3 queen size beds, central air, kitchen, wi fi, 2 block from Lincoln RD Mall, few blocks from the beach, near whole food, very central location.

The space

It is a very nice place, with a beautiful view from the balcony

Guest access

Kitchen, leaving room, bathroom.

Interaction with guests

it is included a little tour around the city, when they gues check in, ask for private driver with a big SUV, if you need

Other things to note

I will be meeting you at the location to do the check in

Smoking Allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Please keep the house clean and very quite after 8pm.
Never party in there.


19 Reviews

Check In
Melissa User Profile
December 2016
Centrally located clean and reasonable price for the area . Very close to the shops and restaurants.

Suki User Profile
January 2015
Great host. Very professional and helpful

Brandon User Profile
June 2017
Jil was a good host and checked up on us to make sure everything was alright. He also saved us a ton of money on parking due to it being a residential area. You don't need to rent a car because everything is definitely within walking distance.

Ash User Profile
May 2017
Definitely a cute little spot that was relatively close to everything . Jill was very communicative and helpful and over all it was an amazing stay. I would definitely stay here again

Thomas User Profile
May 2017
Great stay

Mark User Profile
May 2017
First off, i arrived late (after midnight) so Jil was nice enough to allow a late check in.. he did meet me outside and helped me with the luggage.. he told me the unit i was to stay in was not clean yet.. but he had another just down the street. Unfortunately the unit he gave me was much smaller, very outdated, dirty, mold and oders in bathroom.. three beds in one apartment, and one had no linens, and had yellow sweat or urine stains on it. Water would leak onto bathroom floor from under the wall when the neighbors took a shower! He did offer the other apartment the next day when it became available, but i was reluctant to even look at it, as i decided to rent from another AirBnB host for the remainder of my stay. Jil did agree to refund my night not used. This apartment should not have been used as a substitution for the original listing. Or maybe for half the price.. but even then i still wouldn't have stayed in it.
Jil User Profile
Response from Jil:
He arrive with a airline uniform, and he told me he is a pilot, he said he was in call to travel any time.the air company need That what can not planning travel in advance, that is the reason he left early, and i kind refund one day payment for him
May 2017

Nicholaos User Profile
April 2017
Great location. Great apartment. Window type is such that noise easily enters the apartment. Shutters of some sort. No full seal. Other than that everything was great.

This host has 467 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Miami Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Jil User Profile
Very honest man. living in Miami Beach since 1990. Also have a dance studio, and a Live entertainment company for private events in South Florida. someone who know a lot about Miami. also falo Portugues y ablo Espanol You will be in good hands in South Beach. Thank you Gil S…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings