Skip to content

Lavelle's - Queen Victoria Room Central Wellington

Sarah User Profile
Sarah

Lavelle's - Queen Victoria Room Central Wellington

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bedShared toilet with sink
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared toilet with sink
Outstanding hospitality
4 recent guests complimented Sarah for outstanding hospitality.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Sarah 5-star in communication.

Fabulous location on Victoria Street. One Queen bedroom with shower included in room. 2 Shared toilets on same floor. Cosy & affordable inner city accommodation. Other rooms available through Airbnb under Lavelle's. Parking at $10/day & night subject to availability. Tea & coffee-making facilities. On public bus routes. Walk to city from front door. Cuba Street 5 minutes walk. Can't beat the location for restaurants, cafes, shows, shops and easy route to airport.

Amenities

Wifi
Shampoo
Essentials
Hangers
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

霞 User Profile
September 2019
It is awesome! We enjoy the staying so much!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Sarah

Joined in June 2016
Sarah User Profile
7 Reviews
In 2015 my family (husband Ben, son Jasper then aged 12 and daughter Ruby then aged 10) went travelling for 7 months. We drove through Europe and the UK and then flew to New York and drove across and up into Canada. The journey finished in San Francisco and was an incredible…
Interaction with guests
We are available to meet our guests and show them their room and the layout of the building. We live only 5 minutes away and can be contacted for any queries during our guests' stay.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Check-in: After 2PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations