Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Double room in Fulham/Chelsea border

Sarah User Profile
Sarah

Double room in Fulham/Chelsea border

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Private double bedroom in a two bedroom garden flat, 3 minutes walk from Fulham Broadway station where there are plenty of shops and restaurants. Spacious garden and conservatory dining area. Minutes walk from both King's and Fulham road and plenty of transport links to access central London. Also a few minutes walk across the road to Eel Brook Common. Sky TV and Wifi, dishwasher and washing machine.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
TV
Iron
Hangers

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
No parties or events

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ayu Kartika User Profile
Ayu Kartika
October 2017
I really enjoyed my stay in Sarah's place. Even though I didn't meet Sarah, I still can reach her easily. And Hala, her flatmate, really helpful and so kind. I recommend Sarah's place because it is so comfy, close to the station and local shops around Fulham. I will definitely st…
Alison User Profile
Alison
October 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. The location is great with the tube close by and lots of places to eat. There is a supermarket near by which is really handy. Super comfortable bed and Sarah was both kind and responsive to messages. Thankyou ☺️
Carol User Profile
Carol
June 2017
Great location. Close to public transport and shops and bars. Room needs a little attention to decor, but Sarah is lovely.
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
May 2017
A beautiful, quaint flat with character and a lovely, warm host in a lovely part of town. Spacious room, quiet yet very central neighborhood and Sarah's thoughtful touches as a host made me feel welcome and at home. Excellent communication. I d certainly stay here again when I am…
Santos User Profile
Santos
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Melanie User Profile
Melanie
March 2018
Booking Sarah's apartment was unfortunately a mistake. I booked my stay for a month and within an hour upon arrival, I had to contact Airbnb to file several issues. Luckily I was able to find a new place to move into but not until late the very next day. Sarah's place does not i…
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
Thank you for your feedback, I will take this on board. As you know, I turned off my appliances before leaving for the airport and was surprised and upset that you had not checked out by the time I came home from work in the evening as agreed, especially as you did not pay a fee for your night’s stay. I felt very uncomfortable that I had to leave with you staying in my flat, and that my hospitality had been taken advantage of; i felt for some reason that you wanted to find fault with your stay here
March 2018
Philippa User Profile
Philippa
November 2017
Had such a lovely stay at Sarah's! Both she, and her roommate Hala, are great. It's a fantastic location - definitely recommend!

Hosted by Sarah

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Sarah User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings