Skip to content
Общий вид/OverviewКровать/bed
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Anichkov palace view studio

Oksana User Profile
Oksana

Anichkov palace view studio

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Dryer
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This cosy air-conditioned flat with view to Nevsky Prospect and Anichkov palace is located just 10 minutes by foot from Hermitage, 3 minutes from Russian Museum. Cleaning every 4th day, free Wi-Fi, kitchenette washing machine and dryer. I provide linens, towels, hair-dryer. Apartment can accomodate coupke with child, since couch opens up into a bed.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Robert User Profile
Robert
November 2018
Great value for the location, very clean nice modern apartment, and Oksana was super helpful.
Tim User Profile
Tim
April 2018
The location is great, most venues are within walking distance. The accommodation was better than expected, I would recommend this to everyone.
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
June 2018
Excellent location. There was construction outside and so I had to close the blinds tight so that they couldn't see in (but was able to do so). We were pleased with the apartment.
Bruno User Profile
Bruno
June 2018
Pros: Building location is great, at Saint Petersburg's main avenue Easy access to public transport (Buses, subway station), shops, cafes ans restaurants At a walkable distance to the main touristic attractions of the region Easy communication Easy check-in/ check-out Cons: Old …
Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra
September 2017
A great apartment located very centrally, could walk to all the main attractions (Winter Palace etc). Only issue was that we were promised an early check in after our overnight train and due to poor communication it was delayed by two hours.
Oksana User Profile
Response from Oksana:
Thank you for your review. As you mentioned we promised you an early check-in at 10:00 and gave you the instructions where exactly we would be waiting for you. My assistant was there at 9:50. You came at 10:15, waited for her for 5 minutes (she was checking another entrance to make sure that you didn't mix up the buildings) and decided to go to the cafe. So she was waiting for you for 40 minutes. Anyway, I'm sorry that you were not checked-in at 10 a.m. I hope your next vacation will be more carefully planned. And thank you for keeping the apartment clean.
September 2017
Yaakov User Profile
Yaakov
February 2018
Location and price can't be beat. It's not the Hyatt, but for the money you can't do much better. Clean, with everything as described. I heard the neighbors fooling around, but I think they were anyway louder than most.
Sára User Profile
Sára
January 2018
We had a wonderful time, the apartment is right in the city center. Everything you need, you want to see is just minutes away.

Hosted by Oksana

Saint Petersburg, RussiaJoined in July 2014
Oksana User Profile
138 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello! I am 35 y.o. woman, who loves her children, dog, cat and work :). I like to travel, down-hill skying, diving, going to the gym and spending time with my family. When I have free time I enjoy learning foreign-languages,and reading about other countries, about traditions…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home