Your double room for the stay.
Quiet st, homely, welcoming. 5 min to steel works.
Quiet st, homely, welcoming. 5 min to steel works.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

I have two comfortable double rooms - both have real beds, TV's and double wardrobes. There is ample space to cook, dine & relax, both indoors and out. (Each guest will have one cupboard, one shelf in the fridge as well as use of cooker, microwave, pots and utensils)
Contractors welcome.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

John User Profile
October 2017
Nice house, very nice host. Looks after everyone very well. Much better than staying in a hotel. Am not an experienced Airbnb er but I would definitely recommend.

Reene User Profile
September 2017
Gemma is very helpful and kind . She has got a lovely place suitable for anyone working office hours . The house has two bathrooms which is very convenient. Cutlery and bedding set is provided, with access to do laundry . The place is close to central bus routes to town and hospi…
Gemma User Profile
Response from Gemma:
Glad you enjoyed your stay Rini. You're welcome back any time! Gemma P. S. Just to add to the review for anyone else reading - all kitchen facilties, including plates, cups, pots and pans are also yours to use whilst you're here. I also provide a cupboard plus a shelf in the fridge for each guest. Having stayed at a few Airbnb places myself, I know this is not always the case. Also, I do provide towels, should anyone need them too.
September 2017

Scunthorpe, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Gemma User Profile
I'm an English teacher who has a thirst for new experiences in new places.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings