Wardrobe in queen bedroomCotton ballinese robes for your use
Melaleuca
Hosted by Pamela
Pamela is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Modern tiled 1st floor two bedroom apartment with queen and twin
bedrooms, bathroom with shower and laundry, kitchen/living area.
Double sofa-bed for extra guests in Lewisham Sydney 'Inner West'

The space

Set in a native garden Melaleuca is a modern apartment with tiled floors and Persian rugs.

Guest access


There is a lovely park at rear of property.

Interaction with guests

I don't live on the premises but not to far away so can meet you anytime.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Heating

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 4 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 20, 2017 - Jan 05, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Becky User Profile
September 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Lewisham! Pamela was a wonderful host and left us some lovely fruit for our arrival. The rooms were lovely and made our stay in Sydney very comfortable. Thank you so much, Pamela!

Shari User Profile
September 2017
Exactly what we needed. Thank you!

Guy User Profile
July 2017
Accommodation was as described. Great location, close to train station to CBD etc., close to eateries with the advantage of safe off-street parking.

Budi User Profile
July 2017
Lovely stay like a home, Quick response by host.

Mari User Profile
June 2017
Melaleuca apartment is a nice place appropriate for a family. The neighborhood is quiet , clean place. Pamela is so kind and accomodating.

Rosi User Profile
April 2017
Great value for money and a lot of room. Perfect for a family or larger group. Many thanks to Pamela!

Will User Profile
January 2017
This accommodation not only matches the description perfectly, but is followed up by a fantastic host with excellent communication. Every step from booking to check in to property access was excellently managed by the host. We loved our stay, and couldn't recommend more highly.

Lewisham, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Pamela User Profile

I am a well traveled person have been lucky enough to live and work in three
continents.
I enjoy reading, art house movies, live theatre, music, food and art.
I've been lucky enough to experience to wonderful hospitality during my travels although I'm not on site I live near by and are happy to meet you give advice, and recommendations on the local area.
Looking forward to meeting you.
Cheers
Pamela

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings