Skip to content

Beautiful Private Suite with a Mountain View Deck

Henny User Profile
Henny

Beautiful Private Suite with a Mountain View Deck

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bathroom

A beautifully furnished bedroom with a queen-sized bed, private bathroom with large garden bathtub and walk-in closet. Walk out through the sliding door from your room to our spacious deck to enjoy the mountain views, beautiful sunrise and sunset. Help yourself to shows on Amazon or Netflix in the privacy of your room. Or grab a book from our selection to read during your stay.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Neil User Profile
Neil
October 2019
Superb stay! Private bath and bed in a modern home, with a private door onto the balcony/deck. Would highly recommend this place.
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
October 2019
This was a great location and room for the price. The hosts are very nice. Nice neighborhood and master bedroom suite on the main floor of the house. The deck is just outside the bedroom. If you need peace and quiet on the weekends and holidays be careful because kids are very…

Hosted by Henny

Colorado Springs, COJoined in April 2012
Henny User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
I'm a crafty mama of 4 children from ages 10 to 3.5. I'm a wifey, graphic/visual designer, financial educator, juggling all these things and striving to find creativity and adventure in the everyday things. My husband is an English professor at Pikes Peak Community College…
Interaction with guests
We both work during the day and our kids go to school and daycare most of the day. We are usually home in the evenings and weekends.
Languages: English, Bahasa
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 9PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
4PM - 9PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations