Comfortable Double in family home
Comfortable Double in family home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable room in family home close to Stillorgan, Blackrock, Dunlaoire Leopardstown Sandyford Deansgrange and Monkstown.
Modern bathroom.
Quiet area.


Walking distance to the DART and 46a, (phone number hidden)X, 75 bus routes and night link bus

The space

Central location in nice part of the city. Close to many suburbs

Buses and Dart within walking distance

Guest access

Bathroom recently upgraded.

Interaction with guests

Whenever I see them if they wish.

Other things to note

The home is traditional and comfortable
On a calm quiet road off Newtownpark Avenue which is a busy road.
We recently have a little puppy arrived July 2017


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

Non smoking Feel free outside. Our garden is lovely.
Quiet please from 10pm
Especially if conducting through the night calls because of time differences...
Please refrain from hair dye and false tan in our him - we have three daughters and have learned the effects!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Atul User Profile
September 2015
This was my first experience with airbnb and Estelle, Alan and family were the best host I can ever imagine. They are really helpful, always available for any kind of help. It was like staying with your family. I will always remember my stay here and would definitely love to stay again. I loved the place and the location is really nice and quiet. It is very well connected to the city with frequent buses and trains. The room is very spacious with all the amenities one needs. There are pubs, restaurants, takeaways, shopping centers, etc. all in walking distance.

Anna User Profile
August 2015
Ms. Estelle and her family were so welcoming. They did everything they could to make my stay as comfortable as possible. They are a great family to stay with and I wouldn't hesitate to stay with her again.

Marika User Profile
June 2015
Estelle, Alan and the daughters are so lovely ! It's so nice to live with them. They're so helpful and alway there when you need somebody! I would live a second time by Alan, Estelle and the girls ! :)

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dublin, IrelandJoined in August 2014
Estelle User Profile

We are a small family with two of our daughters travelling.
I have many interests including painting, gardening, interior design for example chalk painting, shabby chic.
My husband Alan is into cars, gardening, reading thrillers.
Years ago we hosted many mature students in Dublin to improve their English.
At this stage we provide sleeping accommodation and people are welcome to cater for themselves .

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings