Ostia Touristic Harbour - Porto Turistico di OstiaSea side- Lungomare
See Front Attic Touristic Harbour
See Front Attic Touristic Harbour
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our house attic sea front 50 m. to the beach,has double room,living with an extra bed, equipped kitchen, fridge, washing machine, stove etc, bathroom. There are two balcony, tv and wifi connection.Connected with the Central Station by 10 minutes of public bus and half our metro to the center of Rome.

Other things to note

Upon arrival you will find the apartment perfectly clean.
To avoid additional cleaning costs of 10 € per hour, you will be returned to the same state as you have been delivered.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £231
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Graham User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sam User Profile
September 2015
Perla is a great host who helped us out many times during our stay in her apartment, the apartment is on the top floor of the building with a great view straight out to sea. It is very well located near to the marina and there is a bus stop on the street downstairs that takes you to the train station. The apartment itself was very clean and well equipped, the bathroom is a little small but it's not a big deal for a few days. All in all we enjoyed our stay.
Perla User Profile
Response from Perla:
Dear Sam, you are a couple so nice and happy for life who left joy wherever you go. I'm very pleased to have known you. I wish you all the best.
September 2015

Svetlana User Profile
August 2017
Good apartment with a nice sea view

Anastasia User Profile
August 2016
Good place near marina, 20 min walk from centr. By bus we easily got to the train station to Rome. Beaches near the appartment with a little stones, but with 5-10 min walks we've found sand only. Thanks Perla for her hospitality and kindness - great host.
Perla User Profile
Response from Perla:
Dear Anastasia, I'm happy you enjoy your stay. It was a pleasure have you at my house. Thanks Perla
August 2016

Andrés User Profile
July 2016
Perla was nice with us. We were late because of our taxi and she didn't care. We felt very confortable, 100% I recommend.
Perla User Profile
Response from Perla:
Dear Andres, you and yours friends were very nice. Good Luck Perla
July 2016

Ingrid User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 176 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Franco User Profile
July 2017
Perla e suo staff fanno un grande lavoro. Tornerò sicuramente. Grazie di tutto!

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in January 2012
Perla User Profile

Sono una donna intraprendente e dinamica con molti interessi. Le mie passioni sono la fotografia, il cinema il teatro, e tutto cio' che riguarda l'arte in genere.
Mi piace ascoltare buona musica, rilassarmi attraverso la lettura di un buon libro, mangiare buon cibo, soprattutto in compagnia degli amici, e se è pure biologico meglio! Amo e rispetto la natura, e infatti utilizzo anche metodi di cura naturali e non invasivi.
Ho navigato molto in barca a vela, e pratico da anni il tai chi chuan e il chi gong.
Ho viaggiato a lungo e lontano conoscendo persone e culture diverse, ed ora che ho una bimba di 5 anni da accudire il b&b mi consente, senza muovermi, di mettermi in contatto con il resto del mondo.
Sono socievole ed accogliente, e cerco sempre di mettere gli ospiti a loro agio, cercando di fornirgli tutti i comfort di cui hanno bisogno per farli sentire come a casa propria, rispettando le abitudini e la privacy di ognuno.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings