Bedroom with RobePrivate bathroom
Lge Room, QS Bed, Private Bathroom


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 private bath


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 private bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Large bedroom and own bathroom. Located in a quiet suburban town within the Sutherland Shire near Cronulla. Close to shops, Beach, National Parks and Major Westfield Shopping centre.
Travel times (approx) 10min to Miranda, 10min to Gymea and Miranda train station, 20min to Cronulla Beach, 45-55mins to Sydney City by train. We are also 45 mins from Sydney airport, (International/Domestic) by train. Continental breakfast provided.
Bookings up to 7 days OK, longer only by agreement.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

Private bedroom with access to own bathroom, optional 2nd bedroom for children at extra cost.

Guest access

Bedroom, bathroom/toilet, on street parking, cooking by arrangement

Interaction with guests

Happy to interact with guests and provide local knowledge of area. We are also living at the property and will be available for chats and to provide information as needed.

The neighbourhood

We have a very quiet, safe and friendly neighbourhood.

Getting around

Ideally having a car will make it much easier to move around the area we live in, if not a train station is approximately 15 mins walk with trains to the beach area of Cronulla, and trains into the Sydney CBD. Public transport is quite safe in Sydney and very acceptable mode of transport. One of Sydneys biggest shopping centres Miranda Fair is approximately 2 kilometres from our house and an easy walk, it has just been renovated and has most 'brand' stores and a number of café/restaurants.

Other things to note

We are a normal working family home. So, we are usually up and around from about 8am, making breakfast/lunches.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking
No inappropriate behavior
Can accommodate children above 7 years old

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) lives in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

66 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
April 2017
One of, if not the best Airbnb I have stayed at in the shire. Great Value, hosts are brilliant, incredibly welcoming, the house is immaculate, the bed comfy, bathroom lovely and clean and modern, breakfast basic but did not want for anything. To some it up I would love to put people off so I can book it all to myself.....would recommend to anybody.

Yvonne User Profile
April 2017
Toni and Chris is my favourite host, their place is so nice to stay at, and they are always so helpful. Highly recommended!

Jonathan User Profile
April 2017
I can't speak highly enough of Chris and Tony. Everything was a pleasant surprise on the upside. Scored out of 10 they would get at least 15. Immaculately clean, comfortable, warm, friendly, generous, welcoming, I couldn't ask for more. Thank you both.

Leen User Profile
April 2017
Chris and Tony provided us with a unforgettable welcome to Australia. We booked Salvania as it is well located between the airport and the location to pick up the motorhome we rented. Chris and Tony are very friendly people who really made us feel at home even as it was only for one night. The room is not large but large enough. The bathroom is great and everything is very clean. To complete this review Tony kindly offered us to bring us to the location where we could pick up our motorhome.

Megan User Profile
April 2017
Chris and Toni's place is the perfect balance of comfort and friendliness. Convenient for Sutherland Shire and areas south of Sydney and also the airport. Very comfortable.

Michael & Jane User Profile
April 2017
Chris and Toni's house is perfect for staying! Everything is organized, clean and tidy. They are quiet friendly and two cute dogs as well! Looking forward to meet you guys again^.^

Jessica User Profile
April 2017
Room is exactly as pictured, clean and comfy. Both Toni and Chris are so warm and accommodating. We highly recommend this space and will definitely be back if needed!

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Joined in August 2014
Chris And Toni User ProfileChris And Toni is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.