Skip to content
Queen size bed with luxury linens
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Aux Pieds de NOTRE DAME

Lory User Profile

Aux Pieds de NOTRE DAME

Entire flat
4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

AUTUMN SPECIAL OFFERS Beautifully decorated 1bdr apartment, located in the 6 arrondissement steps away from Notre Dame and the famous fountain St Michel as well as the Rue de Buci and Boulevard Saint Germain. You are surrounded by restaurants, pubs and boutiques. Cozy 378sqf bright and cheerful apartment sleeps up to 4. One queen size bed + sofa bed, a Louis XIV chest of drawers, separate toilet, large shower. Open kitchen area a table and 4 chairs, two ceramic top burners and microwave oven.


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 10AM


90 Reviews

Bethany User Profile
November 2018
We had a great time at Lory's place. It was located in a great area for restaurants and bars and just steps away from Notre Dame! We decided to walk everywhere (Eiffel and Arc de Triomphe were a bit of a hike but the weather wasn't bad so walking was nice). Also, there are ton…
Josh “RJ” User Profile
Josh “RJ”
October 2018
To help you consider your next stay in Paris I have written an extensive review, but the bottom line is...You have got to stay at Lory’s place if it’s available! Her apartment is in the perfect location, centrally located to everything you want to see and do, while also having th…
Valerie User Profile
September 2018
I really hate to write this review because I hate to be negative, but I feel it’s only fair to let others know before they spend their hard earned money on this Airbnb. So that being said...we started off being “greeted” by a rude house manager. Our train into Paris had been dela…
Lory User Profile
Response from Lory:
Dear Valerie, indeed it is sad that you took the time to write such a review. It is sad because you didn’t take the time to bother to read our house rules, which are contractual by the way and you didn’t read any of my detailed emails with all information you needed to enter the building and use the Internet. Particularly how to entrer the building and the wifi network and password. It is incredibly disappointing that you dared writing this reviews instead of thanking John for not charging you for the long wait without warning. As stated in several of our messages we charge for delays. Here to refresh your mind is an important section of the email that was sent to you prior to your trip. Please do call or text your greeter or when you leave the station or airport; this way we will know if you are running early or late and will be sure to be at the flat when you arrive.  
 If you believe you will be delayed, while you are waiting for luggage or due to a flight/train delay, or if you will be arriving early, please contact your greeter by phone or email using the contact information below so that she can adjust her plans accordingly.  ** If you are delayed, and are not able to warn us, you will be charged for the time spent waiting for you in the property, I appreciate your consideration for our time. Now we really fhink that you owe your greeter an apology for letting him wait 1 hour and 45 minutes without warnings and didn’t offering him any compansation for his time. It is sad that instead of being thankful that one waited for you on the streets you dared making an official unfounded complained. Really sorry that we had to deal with such a rude and incosiderate behavior as yours. Really an unprecedented situation I personally recommend that you read contracts in the future and your emails in any contest with any bookings of any trip anywhere You might safe yourself the time wasted on writing long negative reviews. Not to mention our time Thank you all the best we will of course not host you again “persona non grata
September 2018
Mark User Profile
September 2018
Really enjoyed this apartment in a great location- easy to get anywhere in Paris with metro downstairs and a million cabs outside, avoid Notre Dame crowds by using back streets. High enough to avoid noise it’s fun looking out at passing parade - great apartment for a couple. Comm…
Kenneth User Profile
August 2018
Lory’s apartment is both beautiful and very functional, containing all that one might need during one's visit. Altogether I was quite pleased with my stay. The place is exactly like the photos, except that there is not as much wardrobe space as one might assume based on the photo…
Anthony User Profile
September 2018
Would not hesitate to recommend Lory space. It’s was perfect for our week long stay in Paris.
Mary User Profile
July 2018
We had a fabulous visit in July! The reviews were completely accurate about the excellent location and the very nice, clean apartment with wonderfully comfortable bed (and sofa bed, which is new) and linens. You are steps from a view of Notre Dame and only about 5 minutes walk aw…

Hosted by Lory

Paris, FranceJoined in August 2014
Lory User Profile
267 Reviews
An experienced greeter/host manager fluent in English, German, Italian and French. I look forward to welcoming you.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood