Skip to content

Away From Home Comfort (Entire Private Apartment)

Lisa User Profile
Lisa

Away From Home Comfort (Entire Private Apartment)

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Lisa 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
6 recent guests complimented Lisa for outstanding hospitality.

Our suites come fully furnished and equipped to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Enter your home away from home oasis with a private entrance to your own space.
Take a stroll around Boulevard Lake, Centennial Park, or Trowbridge Falls walking & bike paths then watch the sunset every night on your deck.
Visit Terry Fox Monument, Hillcrest Park & Marina Park, view the breathtaking Sleeping Giant then experience the exquisite restaurants in the waterfront district.
All within 5km radius

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Klarys User Profile
Klarys
October 2019
Very nice and cosy

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lisa

Thunder Bay, CanadaJoined in November 2018
Lisa User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
I love animals and have 5 dogs of my own. I enjoy nature and spend most of my time country living. I pride myself in giving every guest the best possible experience with all the comforts of home.
Interaction with guests
I can be contacted at anytime throughout guest stay via e-mail, text or phone calls. My co- host Darlene lives on the property and is also available.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Lisa’s place.
Lisa
Darlene helps host.
Darlene

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations