Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Uptown NW DC - Takoma Park Area
Fully furnished Master Bedroom with Desk, Flatscreen TV, Internet Access, Chairs and table, plenty of closet space.
Spacious MBR bedroom. Rental includes Furnished 12 x 15 bedroom, shared bathrooms (1 Full upstairs, Powder Room 1st Floor), and shared kitchen/dining/living room, access to washer & dryer, all utilities. King size Gel Foam Mattress, Refrigerator etc. The room has natural light and finished hardwood floors, and ample Closet Space

The space

Nice Quiet safe space and neighborhood. Community Heated Olympic pool within 10 minute walk. Tacoma Park area of DC, Rock Creek Park Central within 8 Blocks, Bike trails all around. Also very close to Silver Spring, Hyattsville MD.

Guest access

Full use of the house and yard

Interaction with guests

Im usually very busy and I travel alot as a It Consultant. However, when Im around I have no problem helping out or dispensing information.

Se Habla Espanol


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 64
Security Deposit: 120
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 144 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One Flight to 2nd Floor
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, Dining Room, Living Room, Deck, Porch, Bathrooms

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lehigh Acres, Florida, United StatesJoined in September 2011
Daris User Profile

I am a man of many places and countries.. My favorite places are Spain (Andalucia and Barcelona), South/Central America and the Caribbean, NW and West Coasts of the US. I like to read. I want to write and I am a small businessman and entrepreneur.) I love all types of music (Hip-Hop, Rap, Smooth Jazz, Reggae (DanceHall), Salsa, Merengue and Haitian Merengue are my favorites. I am ole school and new school. 5 things i cant live without or my mutts, AC in a hot tropical climate, Internet, food and water. My life's motto is adapt, improvise and overcome! I am a sometimes practicioner of the Martial Arts, a biker (Pedal and Gas) Love to live/be near the ocean or any big body of water. I am a good listener and I like outdoors type activities and nature. I like to grow things.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings