View from kitchen window
Rural Bombala Living
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Farm house located 4.5km from the township of Bombala on a sealed road. 1 queen room available with shared bathroom and with coffee/tea facilities. Lovely quiet and relaxing rural location. Horse paddock and dog enclosure available on request.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User Profile
January 2016
Staying with Catherine was very a relaxed and carefree experience. She lives in a lovely cottage pretty much in the middle of nowhere, but only 5 minutes drive from the nearest town. The cottage is clean and tidy, our room was perfect for our one night stay - very comfortable b…

Kyle User Profile
June 2017
It was a good trip

Ed User Profile
August 2016
Lovely quiet and friendly place. Would have been useful to be advised to bring Ugg boots or similar. Cold floor for unshod feet!

Brendon User Profile
August 2016
Wonderful stay! Catherine is a great host - friendly, helpful and extremely accommodating. The house was clean and warm. The bed was amazingly comfortable and exactly what we needed after a long day travelling and skiing. We would definitely stay with Catherine again and strongly…

Peter User Profile
May 2016
We had a great time at Catherine's secluded and comfortable rural retreat. Catherine was a welcoming host who made us feel right at home

Wesley User Profile
April 2016
We had a great night in Catherine house. The place is very quiet and relaxing. Catherine is really friendly and nice she prepared everything before we arrived. I recommend this place.

Ray User Profile
March 2016
Quiet location and handy distance to Bombala town

Bombala, AustraliaJoined in August 2014
Catherine User Profile
Older Female. I enjoy good company and like to travel I also like reading and the country lifestyle.
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings