Sitting room and kitchenette showing private entranceTwin bedroom
One bedroom (twin) flatlet/studio
One bedroom (twin) flatlet/studio
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom modern ground
floor flatlet with private entrance (for non-smokers only),
right in the town centre and a
few moments away form the
Yacht Haven, Yacht Clubs, Red
Jet terminal and the seafront.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £10
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jake User Profile
September 2017
Very lovely flatlet in a perfect location for restaurants and shops. We enjoyed our stay here and the host was very helpful and lovely too!

Olivia User Profile
August 2017
Perfect home away from home if you want your own place at great value in a central location!

Rory User Profile
May 2017
This is a cracking little place to stay. Right in the heart of cowes but also quiet which is surprising. Well designed to make use of the space and it was very clean and the beds comfortable. Would stay again and recommend. Thank you for being a good host Karren.

Nicky User Profile
May 2017
A really great flat, well equipped with everything you could need. Fairly compact however designed well with this in mind. Really close to the High Street but still lovely and quiet. There were even coffee & biscuits on arrival!

Gill User Profile
April 2017
Great little place, almost on the High Street. Super easy check-in & out. Just be aware that daytime parking directly outside is time limited.

Lucy User Profile
April 2017
Great apartment exactly as described.

Anna User Profile
April 2017
Great cosy little apartment very central and close to the ferry

Cowes, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Karren User Profile
49 year old professional woman living in Cowes since 1999.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings