Chambre avec lit 2 personnesChambre avec 2 lits 1 personne
Magic Disneyland et Paris
Hosted by Magdalena
Magdalena is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
This apartment is only 6 km from Disneyland and RER / TGV station for Paris. You will not find closer to Disney. In 100m, supermarket, restaurants, trade and bus. New Public swimming pool at 0.3mi. Large terrace. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms.
translated by Google

Cet appartement n'est qu'à 6 km de Disneyland et gare RER/TGV pour Paris. Vous ne trouverez pas plus près de Disney. A 100m, supermarché, restaurants, commerces et bus.
Nouvelle piscine publique à 500m
Grande terrasse. 2 chambres, Tout équipé.

The space

The apartment has 2 terraces and 2 bedrooms. . The first bedroom has a bed of 1.40m for 2 people, in the second bedroom there are 2 single beds. The sofa in the living room is convertible into a bed of 1.40m for 2 people. Dishwasher and washing machine. Internet Wifi available.
translated by Google

L'appartement a 2 terrasses et 2 chambres. . La première chambre a un lit de 1,40m pour 2 personnes, dans la deuxième chambre il y a 2 lits pour une personne. Le canapé dans le séjour est convertible en un lit de 1,40m pour 2 personnes.
Lave vaisselle et lave linge. Internet Wifi disponible.

Guest access

Individual apartment of 60m2 completely equipped.
translated by Google

Appartement individuel de 60m2 complètement équipé.

Interaction with guests

Exchanges by e-mail, telephone and reception on arrival with transmitted keys.
translated by Google

Échanges par e-mail, téléphone et accueil à l'arrivée avec transmise des clés.

Other things to note

ATTENTION: the minimum stay is 2 nights.
translated by Google

ATTENTION : la durée minimale du séjour est de 2 nuits.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £78
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Sauf accord préalable l'heure d'arrivée est à partir de 14h et départ avant 11h.
Draps et serviettes disponibles à 7€/personne.
Option "ménage fin de séjour" à 40€.
Emplacement parking privé à 5€/nuit.
Appartement NON FUMEUR


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Preetham User Profile
August 2017
Thanks Magdalena!

Karen User Profile
October 2014
Magdalena's apartment is very nice and spacious. Clean and attractively presented.Two bedrooms and a reasonably comfortable pull out sofa bed. Good WiFi. Close to shops and a bus which takes about 20 mins to Disneyland. Magdalena lived upstairs and she was there to greet us and orient us. She gave us clear helpful instructions on how to find the apartment. Note. There is a 6 Euro charge per person for linen that she supplies.
Magdalena User Profile
Response from Magdalena:
As advertised and mentioned in the e-mail, there are 3 options possible : - sheeets and towels at 6€/person, - cleaning at departure at 30€, - private parking place at 5€/night Comme mentionné dans l'annonce et rappelé dans l'e-mail d'informations aux vacanciers, 3 options sont proposées : - location draps et serviettes à 6€/personne, - ménage au départ à 30€, - emplacement parking privé au sous-sol à 5€/nuit.
October 2014

Romario User Profile
May 2016
Hôte sympathique et très à l'écoute.Appartement magnifique avec vue sur lac et très propre. Merci

Pascal User Profile
January 2016
Merci pour votre accueil,et pour ce belle appartement,à renouveler

Laurence User Profile
December 2015
Nous avons eu de très bons échanges avec notre hôte avant notre arrivée, ce qui a permis une bonne organisation. L'appartement est agréable et spacieux, comme décrit sur Airnb. Il est idéalement situé pour aller aux parcs Disney et sur Paris. Le parking privé nous a permis de laisser la voiture et de tout faire à pied : courses, bus, divers commerces. Très agréable séjour.

Fefe User Profile
November 2014
Très bon séjour chez Magdalena, belle appartement, propre, très reposant. A proximité de tous! Je recommande vivement!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings