Skip to content

Relaxing & Comfortable Oasis - Short Walk to Beach

Leonie User Profile
Leonie

Relaxing & Comfortable Oasis - Short Walk to Beach

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the townhouse to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Experienced host
Leonie has 22 reviews for other places.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Leonie 5-star in communication.

Your place to relax & rejuvenate in comfort & privacy, over your holiday time. Plenty of space for dining, lounging, laying in the sun, stretch out with a little yoga before walking down to the beach for a swim, or refuel with some nourishing goodness at the local cafe, or maybe you'd prefer fishnchips between surfs. A 5 minute walk to the local golf course for a round, then a bbq and beer before sundown might be your passion. It's all here for you to soak up at your leisure.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Washing machine
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Leonie

Tauranga, New ZealandJoined in June 2014
Leonie User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
I love the outdoors, yoga, paddle boarding, hiking, skiing, travel, art and design. Teaching YogAlign here in Mount Maunganui gives me the opportunity to help people to gain self awareness & self direction, so they can maintain their optimal wellness, to live their best life. I…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations