Modern bathroom, incl. washing machineDouble bedroom, can be made in two single beds
Furnished flat in Sola
Furnished flat in Sola
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished apartment for rent. 1 Bedroom, 55sqm, ground floor.
Located in Sola, a quiet area between the airport and Stavanger city center.
- 10 min walk to supermarket and bus stop
- good bus connections to airport and city center

The space

Fresh and light ground floor flat, with large windows with a view on the countryside and close to the fjord. Everything you need is in there, including iron board, washing machine and full size fridge. The apartment is therefore perfect also for long stays. It accommodates easily a couple of adults with 2 kids, as a sofa bed is also available if requested.

Guest access

Free electricity, light-fast wireless Internet, 40+ TV channels, garden just outside the door, parking space.

Interaction with guests

The flat in in the ground floor of our house, with independent entrance and fully sound-isolated. So we live upstairs and we have two boys, 11 and 13 years old.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

We do not charge a cleaning fee at the end of your stay because we expect you will leave the flat just as clean as you have found it (and you will find it VERY clean). Smoking is allowed just outside the door, in the adjacent garden. Smoking inside will incur deduction of the deposit. We are very proud of the garbage recycling rules in this part of the world, and expect our guests to contribute to keep the environment tidy by sorting the garbage.


Cancellations

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Øistein User Profile
June 2017
Nice and tidy place Perfect for our needs, would have prolonged the stay if it was not so popular that it was already busy. Great host!

Mette Leiren User Profile
February 2017
This is a nice cosy flat, the hosts a very freiendly. A good area for hiking just outside the door.

Mario User Profile
August 2015
A great apartment in a very good location. We (my wife, our one year old and me) stayed for two weeks to explore Stavanger and the surrounding area, which had some stunning nature and a lot of fun activities to do. The apartment is very well equiped and very nice indeed. We felt at home right away. Gianluca and is wife were great hosts, very friendly and helpful when it came to recommendations for things to do. If we ever come back to Stavanger, we'll make sure to check if the apartment is free!

Jana User Profile
July 2015
I have booked the apartment for 11 nights and it was perfect. Gianluca and his wife are very friendly and great hosts. I would recommend it to 100 % and would book it again.

Eveline User Profile
June 2015
Nice apartment at a good location (close to Stavanger). The owners made us feel welcome.

Julia User Profile
June 2015
Everything was just perfect! The apartment is very very well equipped and indeed more beautiful than in the pictures. Also the location of the apartment is great for several activities as it´s close to the city, to some beautiful beaches, to the stunning nature and to Lysefjord (we explored the region by car). Gianluca and his wife are great hosts. They gave us a lot of information about what´s going on in Stavanger during our stay and what they could recommend us to do.

Anita User Profile
January 2015
Gianluca is a great host. Very kind and flexible about the booking. His place is excellent so it is not the first time we booked his place. The locations is also great so if there is possibility we book his place any time we need and it is available.

Stavanger, NorwayJoined in April 2012
Gianluca User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings