Sunny Double @Kings Cross Flatshare
Hosted by Paul
Paul is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a warm welcome to a large comfortable room in a friendly houseshare in Zone 1, very close to Kings Cross, the Eurostar, Camden and Euston. Play pinball in a refurbished open-plan living space and garden, and help yourself to free BEER!


Amenities
Breakfast
Dryer
TV
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jamie User Profile
July 2016
Paul was an excellent host. The place was easy to find and within walking distance of Kings cross. Paul provided towels and the room was spotless. It is a very cool place and he oven offered me afew beers from the fridge! 10/10 and I would stay here again!

Dan User Profile
May 2016
Had a great stay here for one night. We arrived late and left early, which wasn't an issue for Paul at all. Paul is a lovely guy and made us feel right at home straight away. The house is spacious, modern and unique, and everything was spotless. Definitely recommend!

Paulette User Profile
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Daniel User Profile
August 2015
Cool place, cool host, free beer and free breakfast. What more could you want.

Karolina User Profile
June 2015
Paul was a great host, made us feel very welcome even though we only stayed one night. He was very flexible about our arrival and departure time. He had no problem with putting our bikes inside for the night which meant we didn't have to worry about them. The bed was comfy too :)…

Dave User Profile
September 2014
The reservation was canceled 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

John User Profile
August 2014
Paul was a fantastic host. Beer on arrival was a nice touch! The room is really lovely too. Very spacious with a huge HD tv. Paul was very friendly and we were able to help ourselves to a variety of things for breakfast. Really nice place and highly recommended!

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Paul User Profile
I'm a young professional working in central london, with a big house with spare rooms. I love good music, classic movies, a cheeky cocktail or two on a friday night. I'd consider myself very friendly and welcoming, and love to hang out and chat with my guests, and can advis…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings