Double room, in a family home.
Double room, in a family home.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

This is a room with a double bed and television, there is a shared bath room. Although I do not provide breakfast, you are welcome to use the kitchen and breakfast room, there is a fridge and microwave, also cupboard space for dry goods.

I am a live in landlady, and have 1 other lodger from time to time.

There is wireless broadband available.

The house is within easy reach of the city center, where Salisbury Cathedral is a must to go and see, We are also a short walk to the train station, where it is easy to get to Bath or London, buses also run to Stone Henge.

I have 2 dogs, the mother is Tassy and her daughter (still a puppy) is Pumpkin, both are very friendly and used to grown ups and children.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 9AM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

221 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
October 2017
Nice place, great host

Darren User Profile
September 2017
Vicky was very welcoming and nice, her place is lovely and clean and she has 2 lovely dogs. Would recommend staying here to any 1. Thank you.

Siu Hin User Profile
September 2017
Vicki’s house is very close to the city centre. The room is very clean and tidy. The two dogs of Vicki are also very cute even though I don't have any dogs. I would recommend Vicki’s place to others when they come to visit Salisbury in the future.

Alan User Profile
September 2017
Lovely home, great residential location close to town centre (8 minutes walk). Vicki is the perfect host, warm and welcoming, and lovely to chat to, we also loved her 2 small gorgeous dogs! Everything is clean, neat and as described and provided us with a perfect overnight stay. Nice to have use of the great kitchen and excellent bathroom and shower too. Will certainly return if coming to the area again.

Ian User Profile
September 2017
Nice clean room and friendly host in walking distance of town centre. Good value.

Jonathan User Profile
August 2017
Short but pleasant stay with friendly host

Billy User Profile
August 2017
Very cosy and lovely place, easy to walk to town from. Vicki was very kind and helpful, and the dogs are sweet. Highly recommended.

England, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Vicki User ProfileVicki is a superhost.

Landlady

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings