Letto camera doppia o triplaCamera doppia o tripla


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £13
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Madì home is a pretty new apartment at the floor: two bed rooms for two plus three people, accepted also children. Ready-to-use kithen provided, private bathroom with hairdryer and towels. TV, Wi-Fi Internet, air-cooling included.
The center of Verona is only ten minutes far

Guest access

A the first floor, beauty center suitable for your relax time (extra fee). Two bikes for the guests.

The neighbourhood

Madì home is ten minutes located from the center of Verona by walking, the Expo and Railwaystation by car. Bus provided, Garda lake and Gardaland Park only 20 minutes far.

Other things to note

On time check in and checkout are requested.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Smoking forbidden, the flat is not suitable for pets.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

23 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
October 2016
This is a cosy apartment on the outskirts of the city. With a direct bus route into the city or train station. The flat is spotlessly clean with comfy beds. Roberts's lovely parents live in the apparent below. It's a great base for exploring the city . We took a train to Venice too which was fairly easy if you book the tickets in advance

Ian User Profile
October 2016
Roberta's apartment is spacious, quiet, comfortable and clean. The kitchen is handy and has everything you'd need. The neighborhood is very quiet, but there are supermarkets nearby. It is a bit off center, but in about 15-20 minutes walking you're in Verona's historical center (or the train station, where you can take a bus to the airport).

Vanessa User Profile
October 2016
Roberta and her mum were great hosts and the welcome was warm and very friendly. The flat is very beautiful - we felt very comfortable and enjoyed our time over there. It is also located directly at a bus stop, which brings you into the city - a perfect place to stay and enjoy the romantic Verona. I can definitely recommend Casa Madi. Maybe we´ll come back again :) thanks for everything

Chris User Profile
July 2016
Nice apartment with spacious bedrooms. Aircon was welcome given 35C heat. About 30 mins walk to centre of Verona but buses run from across the street. Opera fun - but be prepared for long evening (we saw Aida, started at 9pm and finished after 1 am!). Roberta always responded very quickly to any contact.

Anne Berit User Profile
July 2015
Thank you for six fantastic days at your appartment. We arrived late in the evening, but your parents was very helpful and lovely. Gave us bread and milk and jam. We also appreciate that the appartment was clean and beautiful. And thank you very much for sending my daughters visa card she forgot at your appartment to Norway. We recommend your place hightly. Best regards from Anne Berit.

Ellie User Profile
July 2015
We really loved this apartment. The decoration is beautiful and the kitchen is a very good size for a large group cooking meals. Roberta's mother was very nice and attentive, making sure our air conditioning was working properly and that we had everything we needed. The apartment was very well equipped also, the only downside was the half an hour walk into the main centre of Verona for us each day, but it was manageable and a nice walk anyway. We would definitely recommend this apartment to others!
Roberta User ProfileRoberta is a superhost.
Response from Roberta:
grazie Ellie, e' stato un piacere ospitarvi!! si come hai detto tu, per arrivare in centro si puo' fare una bella passeggiata, oppure si possono utilizzare o i mezzi pubblici davanti all'abitazione. Ciao
July 2015

Rikke User Profile
May 2015
Great, great, GREAT! We really enjoyed staying in Casa Madi and would love to go there again. The apartment was very clean and really adorable, we had everything we needed and the location was super! And, Roberta was very nice to help us with all our questions and she made the stay extremely comfortable for us. We loved it!
Roberta User ProfileRoberta is a superhost.
Response from Roberta:
grazie mille Rikke!!! per la tua precisione nel comunicare e per tutto il resto!!
May 2015

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Verona, Italy · Joined in August 2014
Roberta User ProfileRoberta is a superhost.

salve!! sono un'estetista. Adoro il mio lavoro che pratico con molta passione da molti anni, nella stessa casa al primo piano dove c'e' l'appartamento che metto a disposizione degli ospiti, quindi di qualsiasi cosa abbiate bisogno sono presente "quasi" tutti i giorni... qualora non riuscissi ad esserci posso sempre contare nell' aiuto prezioso di mia mamma che abita al secondo piano ed è, anche lei sempre disponibile e presente per qualsiasi esigenza.
Amo leggere, viaggiare sono curiosa di scoprire sempre cose nuove, di esplorare e fare nuove conoscenze,
Quindi mi fa piacere interagire con gli ospiti per fare la loro conoscenza qual' ora vogliano lo anche loro, naturalmente.
Amo la buona cucina, quindi posso darvi molti consigli su dove potrete andare nella mia citta' anche per mangiare.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour