8 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
2 baths
8 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Mixed dorm with four double bunk beds, ensuite bathroom, full kitchen, Ideally located in the historical center and within walking distance from Expiatorio Temple, banks, ATM, near from Chapultepec Avenue


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Doorman
Breakfast
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eduardo User Profile
October 2016
Great, nice, clean, organize Hostel. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone! Especially for solo adventurers on a budget!

Austin User Profile
September 2016
Fun place to stay if you want something cheap, accesible, and an opportunity to meet other people in the city. I went with friends and we had a good time.

Elvira User Profile
December 2016
Como a 10 min del centro caminando, bien para viajeros pero hay algunas cosas que se pueden mejorar, desayuno, baños, duchas, cobijas, limpieza, más atención por parte del anfitrión (recomendaciones).

Agus User Profile
November 2016
Excelente ubicación! El centro histórico a cuadras!

Gustavo User Profile
July 2016
Una muy buena atención pero ya no me hospede ahí por otras razones

Mario Omar User Profile
June 2016
Estuve por 2 noches solo para dormir. La gente ahí fue muy amable, tuve buen descanso y el hostal está en buenas condiciones en general. Ampliamente recomendado para mochileros

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Guadalajara, MexicoJoined in August 2014
The Roof User Profile
Hola soy Galo, lo que mas me gusta es viajar, conocer gente nueva y poder intercambiar experiencias. Tuve la oportunidad de vivir y trabajar fuera de México por muchos años y pude viajar y aprender a convivir con diferentes personas viviendo juntas. Es por eso que me gustaría…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings