Kids bunk beds as they currently are. The room is small, however only for sleeping. Boxes underneath the bed I plan to clear out this month!This is an old photo, there are now two single bunk beds. The top cot is for babies and can be arranged if need be
2 bedroom flat for a couple & kids
2 bedroom flat for a couple & kids

Entire home/flat

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

French patio doors and large window in the front of the flat are great for letting the airflow through on hot summer days

The space

Ground floor flat. Open plan kitchen/lounge with large sofa, TV/DVD, beachwood dining room table and chairs, which leads onto a courtyard at the back which has a weber bbq, jasmin bushes and roses.

1 very large double room with a large window, oak king size bed, 2 oak side tables (and fold away table which I use for studying).

1 small kids bedroom with 2 bunk beds, sleeps children up to 7 years old. Many toys availabe if required.

Bathroom: bath, hand basin and mirrow above and a shower, all in a wetroom.

Separate toilet with hand basin.

Available dates are the 25 July - 24 August 2016.

All bills included, wifi available, out going calls restricted but can receive incoming calls.


The Landlord owns the entire house and lives above the property. Lovely street to stay on, friendly neighbours, lots of parents and children.

Regents Park and Hampstead heath are both a short bus ride away or 1/2hr walk. The canal route is a lovely walk on the way to Regents Park.

Kentish Town and Camden Town have great restaurants and night life.

Tube/overland
Closest tubes are Kentish Town underground/overland - 8-10min walk
Camden Town tube station - 12-15min walk
Camden Road overland - 8min walk

Bus routes
Closest is on Camden Road, 5min walk, goes to central london and other routes too...
Kentish Town High street, 6min walk, goes to central london and other routes too...

(Also included, one loving persian cat, food supplied)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM

It would be great if you left the flat clean and tidy


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Phil User Profile
August 2016
This is a lovely location and very comfy apartment. Ruby the cat is cuddly and fluffy once you make friends.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Lara User Profile

I am studying Osteopathy at BCOM in Finchley Road and qualifiy July 2016. I have two boys, Luca is 6 1/2 years old and Neo is 5 years old.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings