Skip to content

Surrounded by parkland, 15 min walk to transport

SuperhostPakenham, Victoria, Australia
Private room in flat hosted by Joanne
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 private bathroom
Clean and tidy
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Joanne is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Cancellation policy
Add your trip dates to get the cancellation details for this stay.
Parkland at the front door and a lake complete with bird life a short walk away. Cafe’s and supermarket are nearby. The room is in a town house which is cosy with 2 loving dogs to greet you. Very often there is some home baking for you to taste for breakfast or to take a muffin for your road trip. The room and separate bathroom are very clean and as the host I am very happy to help with any travel advice you may need. This is a great place to stay on your way to Phillip island. Free WiFi

Guest access
There is a kitchen available to heat up food in microwave until kitchen renovations are completed.

Other things to note
I have 2 loving dogs on the premises please see photos

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed


Fire extinguisher
Laptop-friendly workspace
Air conditioning
Smoke alarm
First aid kit
Washing machine
Free on-street parking
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Add date
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews



Pakenham, Victoria, Australia

A quiet location, wake up to birds singing and only a short walk to a lake with wonderful bird life, cafes, shops and restaurants. A 15 minute walk to station and only 70 minutes train ride to Melbourne city centre.

Kokoda Track Memorial Walk
Moonlit Sanctuary Wildlife Conservation Park
Dandenong Ranges National Park
Dandenong Ranges Botanic Garden

Hosted by Joanne

Joined in July 2016
  • 15 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Lovely room in parkland. Guests must be ok with 2 dogs who will greet you on arrival .
During your stay
I work full time however I am available to help out and chat when I can.
Joanne is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
    To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

    Things to know

    House rules
    Check-in: After 11:00
    Check out: 11:00
    Not suitable for children and infants
    No smoking
    No pets
    No parties or events
    Health & safety
    Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
    Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Learn more
    Smoke alarm