Dining area in our dining living roomPrivate bathroom for the sleeping room Part1
Nur 500m zur Theresienwiese


Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds


Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Unsere Wohnung liegt nur 1 SBahn-Station vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt! Wir bieten ein Schlafzimmer für 2-3 Personen mit supergemütlichem Doppelbett (+Extrabett) und Fenster zum Innenhof und eigenem Bad mit Dusche sowie chillen in unserer 30 qm Wohnküche


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £58 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £9
Security Deposit: £89
Weekly Discount: 33%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Die zentrale Lage und die Ruhe des Innenhofzimmers macht das Zimmer begehrenswert. Das Bett ist sehr gemütlich! Extrabett möglich!

Guest access

Die Gäste dürfen auch die 30qm große Wohnküche mitbenutzen. Es gibt ein eigenes Gästebad.

The neighbourhood

Nähe zur Innenstadt, viele Restaurants und schöne Geschäfte

Getting around

S-Bahn Hackerbrücke, Trambahn 18/19 Holzapfelstraße, Trambahn 16/17 Hackerbrücke

Other things to note

Es gibt keinen Fernseher.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

"normale" Kinderstube, kein Gesinge nach 21h im Treppenhaus


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Michelle User Profile
October 2015
We had a great stay while visiting Munich and Oktoberfest. The location is fantastic with great access to public transport. If we visit Munich again we will be in contact! Thanks again

DE · Joined in August 2014
Saskia User Profile