Skip to content

Bedroom sleeping 3 / dog with human welcome

Ralph & Jiwa User Profile
Ralph & Jiwa

Bedroom sleeping 3 / dog with human welcome

Private room in flat
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bathroom
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Ralph & Jiwa has 487 reviews for other places.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Ralph & Jiwa 5-star in communication.

1 Room on the 2nd floor (top floor), sleeping 3, two shared bathrooms with tub and jacuzzi, shared kitchen, living, garden, dining, laundry machine and dryer. 1 free private parking on the premises included. A well trained, low risk dog without a drewling habit is welcome (no bull or steffordshire terriers, no mastino). Since stairs, the room is not recommended for dogs over 100 pounds.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 487 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Ralph & Jiwa

Adligenswil, SwitzerlandJoined in July 2012
Ralph & Jiwa User Profile
487 Reviews
3 References
Verified
I'm a Dutch guy who +separated from his mum in 1971 in the province of Zeeland, The Netherlands, now living in Switzerland for most of the past 20 years. I dedicated my life to the hospitality industry in its' every wicked way. ZeHouse is situated in Adligenswil near Lucerne,…
Interaction with guests
My beagle and i live in a separate apartment in the basement underneath the house, with a private entry. Closeby if needed but not in your way.
Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home