Skip to content
Entrance
Save this listing.
Entire villa

Luxury villa near Valencia city

Kate User Profile
Kate

Luxury villa near Valencia city

Entire villa
9 guests4 bedrooms9 beds2.5 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
9 beds
2.5 baths
Pool
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Live in style and luxury 30 minutes drive from Valencia city and 20 minutes from Manises airport. Situated in the citrus and olive growing areas. Stay in real Spain, good amenities close by...shops, Supermarkets etc 5 mins drive. Private pool!

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 super king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM and check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Martin User Profile
Martin
July 2017
Great Villa, great host
Arjan User Profile
Arjan
October 2017
Kate was a real good host, communication was very good and the villa is situated on a lovely spot with good views! A good place to spend a couple of days!
Kate User Profile
Response from Kate:
Hello Arjan, Thank you for your comments. The cctv is for security purposes. The camera does not provide a running film, but still photographs and only if we request this from the security company following a security alert. Sorry if that made you feel uneasy - I had never thought of that before. The water in the area is quite hard with high limescale content, we do service the dishwasher each season, but sometimes glasses may require an extra rinse. Please let me know if there was a different problem, as I will address this asap. The very best of wishes.
October 2017
Josè User Profile
Josè
November 2016
fantastic house close to the circuit of Valencia.
Frank User Profile
Frank
November 2015
I am sorry to say that we were NOT at all happy with this house we meet the women hired to receive us, she handed us the key ran around the house with us and left like the wind (took all of 3 mim) the house is very far away from shops and restaurants so if you want to have a be…
Kate User Profile
Response from Kate:
This review is not a true reflection of what happened, as can be seen in my first review for this client, no issues were raised during this rental, when action could have been taken to resolve. Despite heavy rains leading to the clients stay, which accounts for the dust on the pool steps, the pool was clear when the party arrived (we cannot control the heavy rains and wind that have hit Europe since the beginning of November 2015 - which is well reported in the press). Details regarding the villa and all information are clear on our listing, like distances to local shops and restaurants and the need for a vehicle. It is plain ridiculous to suggest this is not the same villa in the property listing, or suggest this isn't our house! I should also add that the client, did not leave the house secure during his stay. All clients are asked to leave the shutters down and doors and windows closed and locked, and property left secure, when they are away from the villa, which they did not. The clients made arrival contact at 4pm for meet and greet at the villa, but did not actually arrive until 6 hours later, at the inconvenience of our House Manager. At departure time, many attempts were made to retrieve the villa keys, which were finally left outside the property, under a stone! I have also received a string of insults from the clients since they vacated the property. So rent out your villa/room/apartment to this client, but expect to have a lengthy discussion about minor issues, that were not raised at the time of rental, in order to get a refund, at your peril!
November 2015
Quinten User Profile
Quinten
August 2015
Great house with lovely veranda and nice swimming pool. Well equipped kitchen. We had a wonderful week at Casa del Vega.
Kate User Profile
Response from Kate:
So glad you had a good time and are satisfied with your experience, most importantly that you had a great holiday! Thanks again!
August 2015
Mourad User Profile
Mourad
July 2016
Ce fut un séjour très sympathique une maison très agréable spacieuse, propre en (Website hidden by Airbnb) d'une piscine sécurisée pour les enfants. Idéal pour un séjour en famille à la campagne et de dépaysement total
Pere User Profile
Pere
March 2016
La casa está muy bien, a unos 30 minutos del centro de Valencia en una zona muy tranquila. Ideal para verano para poder disfrutar de la piscina y sus grandes terrazas. La casa es muy grande y muy luminosa.

Hosted by Kate

Peel, Isle of ManJoined in August 2014
Kate User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home