Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

6 Beds


Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

6 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Great ubication by Aiguafreda cove, the best one in Begur.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £18 / night after 5 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Unique ubication in the best cove of Begur, in a pine wood by the sea with spectacular views

Guest access

From Girona by train or plane, highwat from to Barcelona is approx 1 hr drive. Individual car or bike is mandatory, no public transports.

Interaction with guests

Local support available by phone.

The neighbourhood

Great area, very simple and magnificent nature around, close to a colourful village.

Getting around

Individual car or bike is mandatory, no public transports.

Other things to note

Cuban Fiesta Fira d'Indians at the village first weekend of September.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Careful with matches, candles and tabacco, pines can be a risk of cathing fire in summer or with heavy winds. Otherwise quiet and simple community.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erik User Profile
June 2016
We had ha great time in the house. It was spacious, well-equipped and beautifully located. The kitchen is fabolous. One major drawback, however, was the high degree of humidity in the house, especially in the basement, where most of the bedrooms were located. Also, I think it would be fair to inform that wifi is not free in the house.
Lilian User Profile
Response from Lilian:
We regret you had inconvenience with the bedroom humidity. This last months there has been a lot of rain. We are working on improving air extraction to resolve this. Regarding wifi if somebody has charged you something let me know and I will refund it. The Access point is left open and free for Airbnb hosts. We will mention this on a sticker in the future to avoid misunderstandings.
June 2016

Nic User Profile
June 2015
A fantastic property in one of the most beautiful parts of Catalunya. The apartment was big, beautifully decorated and very well equipped (it put my kitchen to shame). I would stay here again in an instant and would warmly recommend it to anyone. Within short walking distance was a fantastic outside bar for sundowners (Hotel Vintage) and one of my favourite restaurants in Spain (Sa Rascassa). Two small things to be aware of are that you need a car to get into Begur and that wifi was not included in the price (there was a dongle connection available for €5 per day). If you want to stay near Begur, I really cannot rate this place highly enough.

Sarah User Profile
May 2015
Super house in a gorgeous location. Very spacious, well equipped and comfortable. The pool and tennis court were great to have. Everything went very smoothly during our stay, and I would definitely book this house again.

Julien User Profile
September 2016
Logement agréable, bien équipé, grande terrasse, cadre parfait, idéal pour petits ou longs séjours

Natalia User Profile
September 2016
Todo perfecto, como siempre

Marta User Profile
September 2016
La casa es muy bonita: gran cocina, sala-comedor amplio y super luminoso. La piscina desbordante es increible. En general, pero, le falta un poco de mantenimiento.

Elena User Profile
August 2016
La casa es espectacular y la ubicación muy buena, pero necesita que la mimen un poco , está muy trotada y los colchones necesitan un cambio urgente , la pintura de la casa necesita una mano .... etc...

Paris, France · Joined in August 2014
Lilian User Profile

Frances vivo en Paris tengo una casa en Begur (Girona)

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours