Bedroom with full-size bed, desk and plenty of sunshine.Living area with fold-down full-size futon bed.
Sunny Junior 1 Bedroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cool small 1 bedroom with high ceilings and exposed brick. Big window facing east. Lots of sun in the morning! Just renovated. All new finishes. 4 story walk up.
Great neighborhood. Too many places to list. See photos.

Great restaurants, cafes bars etc.
1 block:
- Blue Marble
- Moo Burger
- Cafe Pedlar
2-3 blocks:
- Trader Joes
- Bar Tabac
- Cafe Luluc
- Jolie Cantina
4-5 blocks:
- Fornino @ Brooklyn Bridge Park
- Sottocasa Pizza
- Prime Meats

Brookyn Bridge Park is a 10-12 minute walk from my place and stretches from Atlantic Avenue to DUMBO. New park with amazing amenities right on the east river overlooking Manhattan. Barclays Center is at 15-20 minute walk from my place.

Quick taxi ride into Manhattan (10-15 minutes Financial District, Tribeca, Soho..)
F train stops 2 blocks from my place (Bergen Street stop) and 4,5,2,3 and R are 4 blocks from my place (Borough Hall stop). 30-40 minute drive to Laguardia Airport and 40-50 to JFK Airport.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 5PM

Please do not go out on the fire escape or roof.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2012
Robert User Profile

Single male. Living in NYC since 1992. I have traveled a lot over the last 20 years (on a tight budget) and can appreciate having affordable, comfortable accommodations.

I lived in Paris for 2 years teaching english as an assistant english teacher in a french high school.

Languages: Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings