Houseplants and restful furniture create a relaxing atmosphereOur family room opens up to the kitchen, perfect for the whole family to gather while getting meals ready
Bright home near ocean and downtown
Bright home near ocean and downtown

Entire home/flat

6 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Come stay in lovely James Bay in our 4 bedroom family home with private garden, fruit trees, children's treehouse, and lots of cozy spaces to relax. We have an art workshop, sitting room, open concept family room and bright, open kitchen/dining rooms.

Interaction with guests

We will not be onsite during your stay but are available through email or texts or calls if you need anything.


The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 64
Security Deposit: 159
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No shoes inside please. No smoking, no pets, no parties, no additional guests with prior approval. Otherwise make yourself at home and treat our space as you would your own.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, CanadaJoined in December 2013
Chris & Farheen User ProfileChris & Farheen is a superhost.

Farheen is a visual artist working with video and installation. She is also an education consultant in the areas of art and environmental education. Christopher works as a project manager and software engineer. He is also a musician and cheese aficionado. Farheen and Christopher have both traveled extensively, speak six languages between the two of them, love cooking, biking, swimming and reading. We are a non-smoking, healthy, respectful couple with a seven year old daughter and a five year old son. We are also open to house/cottage exchanges!

Hosted 1 guest from United Kingdom
Languages: English, Español, Français, Hindi
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings