Big wardrobe and a nice dresser with big mirror! 48' Smart TV including WLAN and Amazon Instant Video with 7500 movies available for free :)Couch, table and a nice accustic guitar for your convenience
Cozy Room/ Flat - central

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi everyone! I would like to rent out the second room of my flat. As I am travelling a lot, it would be a shame to leave this lovely place by itself. And if I am at home I am happy for visitors too.

The space

great flat, room, location and host (who is not even much at home).

Guest access

Internet, 48' Smart TV including Amazon Instant Video (7500 movies for free!), washing mashine, communal kitchen, communal bathroom. All wardrobes and dressers in the room are yours to use. Please no smoking inside.

Interaction with guests

I am from Würzburg, so I can give you some hints, what to do. If we feel like, we can hang out and cook or do sports...but normally I am pretty busy and you won't see much of me ;) Very likely I am on a business trip anyway...

Other things to note

I am giving Yoga Classes every monday, so if you are here, you are welcome to join!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 1AM (next day)
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 1AM (next day)

no smoking inside please!


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Becky User Profile
June 2017
Great location - it was easy to get to from the train station and was only a five minute walk to town. We didn't meet Lukas but the apartment was very nice and so was the room. Overall, a great place to stay!

Lukas’s flat in Würzburg was a great base for us for the two days we stayed there. We had a large room which had a comfortable bed, as well as a sofa and TV (including Amazon films on demand - a luxury for us!). The bathroom was small but clean and functional, and we could use the kitchen to cook some meals and prepare packed lunches, which was really convenient. The flat is only a few minutes walk from the centre of town, but is on a side street which is mostly quiet (apart from a few noisy passers-by late on a Saturday night!). We only met Lukas for a few minutes as he left for a weekend away not long after we arrived, but he seemed like a really nice and friendly chap. Overall, a very good option if you want to stay in Würzburg.

Yael User Profile
August 2017
I highly recommand Lukas's place- great apartment, very big and comfy room. Lukas is super nice, easy going and will help you with anything! :)

David User Profile
July 2017
The room is quite private, it felt like we had the house to ourselves. Lukas was a really wonderful host who truly made us feel at home, he helped us out with finding transit and food when we asked. Would absolutely stay here again.

Adelaide User Profile
June 2017
Lukas is a really nice host! The room is big, the kitchen is full equipped, bathroom is all you need. Right next to the city center and the main bus station. Confortable stay!

Markus User Profile
April 2017
This was a very pleasant stay. I very much recommend Lukas' place. Great host, nice apartment, tv and wifi worked perfectly. Good neighborhood as well.

Rye User Profile
July 2016
Rad place, sweet location, great host. Highly recommended :)

Würzburg, GermanyJoined in April 2013
Lukas User Profile

Hi everyone! I love travelling and meeting new people. I have a spare room in my flat and thought it would be fun to make it available for visitors. I grew up here, so I can give you some hints what to do as well. I am travelling quite a bit with my job, so maybe you can have the flat for yourself during your stay ;).

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings