Our en suite double bedroom with garden view.Our main guest bedroom with en suite.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One double en suite room and one double room in semi-detached family home. Use of whole house inc WiFi. Make yourself at home! Two minutes from award winning Cheshire village with two quaint pubs. Easy access to Chester, Manchester and Liverpool.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets and no smoking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennyannfinn@Gmail.Com User Profile
October 2014
Chris & Chris were perfect hosts. We had a lovely stay in their comfortable home. Our room was spacious with en suite & we had 2 great nights sleep. Thank you both for a brilliant time , hope to see you again. Alan & Jenny.

Debbie User Profile
October 2014
Lovely welcome lovely hosts Chris And Christine made us feel like we had come home. Our room was beautiful very comfortable bed fabulous bathroom tea and coffee facilities in our room. Heated towel rack..The view into their lovely garden was a pleasant surprise..wish we could have stayed longer..highly recommend..very nice breakfast and appreciated the free WiFi..thankyou

Warren User Profile
October 2014
Absolutely lovely family to stay with, personable, chatty and respectful of our privacy. Anything we needed was generously offered and more, just as if we really were family. We really enjoyed our stay, and would love to stay with the family again. Thanks so much.

Clare User Profile
September 2014
We were made to feel very welcome. Tea and biscuits were offered on arrival and we were shown our accommodation, which was of an excellent standard. The bed was comfortable, the shower very powerful and our daughter loved her room with the TV right at the end of the bed! We were given very helpful information about the area and nothing was too much trouble.

Warrington, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Chris User Profile

I'm Chris, a tutor, married to Christine, a Community nursery nurse. We live with our 23 year old son in Grappenhall Village, Cheshire, not far from Chester, Manchester and Liverpool. Our daughter introduced us to AirBnB recently and we're excited to start both travelling and hosting.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings