Skip to content
Wohnbereich - sehr hell, da umgeben von 4 Fenstern2. Etage: Offener Schlafbereich
Save this listing.
Entire flat
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Ich vermiete meine liebevoll eingerichtete Maisonette-Wohnung (47 qm) zeitweise komplett. Sie liegt direkt am Wald in direkter Nähe des Waldsees, eines Campingplatzes, des Flusses Dreisam (15 Gehminuten) und der Pädagogischen Hochschule (3 Gehminuten) sowie der Musikhochschule (25 Gehminuten oder 15 Min. mit Straßenbahn).


Hot water

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)


8 Reviews

Jesús Miguel User Profile
Jesús Miguel
August 2017
Just come back from Freiburg and I would like to recommend Inga's place to everyone. She was very kind and nice, explaining us all details about her house with care. The place is very confortable, with an atractive decoration and perfectly clean. We were three and had room enough…
Sarah User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is exactly as advertised. Inga was very helpful and communicative so check-in and check-out were a breeze. It is a bit of a trek out there, though. It's a ten minute walk to the tram stop and then a 25 minute ride into he city center. The apartment is near the fores…
Veronika User Profile
September 2017
Top =)
Manuela User Profile
January 2015
The reservation was canceled 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Max User Profile
August 2018
Es war sehr schön bei Inga, nur zu empfehlen.
Annette User Profile
September 2017
Eine schöne saubere Wohnung, eine sehr freundliche, ruhige und hilfreiche Gastgeberin, tolle Kommunikation vorab, während und nach unserem Aufenthalt! Empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank!!
Martin User Profile
August 2017
Die Wohnung entspricht der Beschreibung, sie ist sehr ordentlich und ruhig gelegen. Mit Fahrrad, zu Fuß oder der Tram sowie RB ist man überall schnell da (auch Schluchsee/Schwarzwald) Wir blieben 9 Tage (4 davon dienstlich) und es hat alles bestens geklappt! Es gibt im Keller sog…

Hosted by Inga

Freiburg, GermanyJoined in August 2014
Inga User Profile
16 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home