Shower in the bathroom.


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This place has 2 bedrooms close 1 master bedroom King size bed & Queen size bed . 1 1/2 Bathroom. Leaving room, dinning room, full kitchen BBQ outside in the back. Home away from Home. Not a Hotel or a Motel just like home. You ll Love it.

The space

Quiet place with short access to almost everything in Florida that is worth exploiting

Pool, pool area with sun beds chair and tables.
Own parking place

Mail is better than phone

Do not accept children under eight years.

Only rentable for two weeks and more - like family.
- This Condo place as 12 units only on 2 floors levels. My unit is the first one on ground floor.

Guest access

The laundry room (very clean) Shits Towels Beach chairs Umbrella...

Interaction with guests

Need to have good communications !

Other things to note

Golf club at the end of the street Pompano Beach Club. Beach at 3 minutes walk to beach.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £81
Security Deposit: £405
Weekend Price: £105 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Like you owned the place. No music after 11:00 pm local time. Make sure to pick up your stuff around the pool area. NO PETS NO SMOKING IN THE the condo.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 95 nights.

2 Reviews


The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jaime User Profile
May 2015
The reservation was canceled 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Norway · Joined in June 2013
Nathalie User Profile

Hi, I m a realy easy enjoyable person. I Love Water Beach Pool Sun. I m quiet but full of energy possitive. My room is to share with me. The boyfriend leave in Norway for Now. I travel most of the time. No Pet in this complex of 12 unit. Sad But thats life. I love to learn & meet peaple. I Retired from A Communication firm realy young to reach my dreams. Come & Meet me & walk on the beach to recharge your spirit. Best Regards

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.