common space + kitchen 2common space + kitchen 3
Apart / Nice&Confortable/ Kreuzberg
Apart / Nice&Confortable/ Kreuzberg

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A quiet and comfortable apartment with 2 rooms (a single and a double) and a common space with kitchen. Excellent location in the neighborhood of Kreuzberg, very friendly, multicultural and well connected to rest of the city.

The space

THE APARTMENT
It’s on the 1st floor of a classic Berlin wooden floor building. It has spacious living room with open kitchen, a bathroom, a big room with a double bed for guests and the room of the host. It has everything you need to relax (double bed, heating, linens, towels, etc.), to cook (simple but full furnished kitchen), to work (a desk on the room, and wireless internet (WiFi) connection), and to wash clothes if you need.

THE NEIGHBORHOOD
Kreuzberg is well known for his cultural diversity and has many options and landscapes. Just around the corner you can find:
-organic/biological food market (Tuesday and Saturday) and supermarkets
-charming and diverse bars and restaurants
-art galleries and unique fashion boutiques
-the oldest cinema of town (Moviemento)
You are also 5’-10’ walk from:
-Landwehr Canal
-Maybachufer Farmer's Market (Tuesday, Fridays and Saturday you can find almost everything from food to jewelry)
-The neighborhood of NeuKoelln and his hidden corners.
You are also 10’-15’ walk from:
-the former Tempelhof airfield (now a huge and magic recreational area with Kiteboarding, skating, rollerblading and a lot more of other sport activities).

TRANSPORTATION & CONNECTIONS
5-10 minutes away you have “Schönleinstrasse” (U8 and buses) and Hermannplatz (U8, U7, buses and nightbuses). You can connect quickly and easily to all the good parts of central, west and east Berlin.

SPECIALS
-This is a NON-SMOKING apartment.
-We have a very nice relation with the neighbours, so you can contact them if needed.
-I’ll give you personally or i'll send you in advance a detailed information sheet about how things work in order to make it easier.
I will gladly help you with any questions. Be welcome!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £172
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carl User Profile
March 2015
Pablo's flat is in a great location. Nice cafe's, bars and restaurants within walking distance. The apartment was as advertised. The flat was plenty big enough for three people and the kitchen was well outfitted. We didn't meet Pablo but his communication was excellent. We would recommend the flat and stay there again the next time we're in Berlin. One small note on directions: When you exit the subway, walk straight. Then turn right after the small park. Take the first left. The apartment building will be on the left side of the street across from a casino.

Joerg User Profile
September 2017
Very nice apartment. Comfortable for touristic being in the city as well as for professional reasons. Great area with restaurants, Berlin-Scene, good public traffic connection ...

Bram User Profile
January 2017
Pablo was not in Germany at the time but neighbor Kirsten was there to give us the keys of the apartment. She helped us good and was very kind. The apartment was clean and as pictured. The location is perfect. Only 5 minutes from the public transport, many restaurants, bars and shops from walking distance. I would recommend staying here.

Louis User Profile
December 2016
Pablo's apartment was clean and as pictured. The area is beautiful and has some amazing cafes and restaurants. All nightlife is close by, or a short train away, for us this apartment was perfect for our stay in Berlin

Danielle User Profile
October 2016
Pablo's apartment is cosy, warm and comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay in the area. We did not meet Pablo as he was out of the city but the whole process was very easy and communication was great. The apartment is a short walk away from multiple public transport options which are extremely easy to get the hang of as well as restaurants, cafes and bars. The area feels very safe, we didn't have any issues walking across the city in the early hours of the morning. Like most buildings in Berlin, this one is old so is very vocal when people are walking around. For us, the noise from neighbours and those on the street was not an issue but if you are a very light sleeper then remember to pack your ear plugs. Overall, a wonderful place to stay. Thanks Pablo!

Genevieve User Profile
April 2016
This is a beautiful and charming apartment, and Pablo made an attentive and thoughtful host despite being away from Berlin at the time. I would recommend staying here.

Susan User Profile
October 2015
A very comfortable flat in a wonderful part of the city. Endless cafes and tree lined streets to explore and a short walk to the scenic canal and neighborhood shops. Pablo was easy and quick to communicate with, and he arranged for the key and a local contact since he was out of town during our stay. Very comfortable beds and a perfect homey environment for us 3 friends to have a reunion. Thank you Pablo!

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2013
Pablo User ProfilePablo is a superhost.

I had the chance to travel around the world and decided to live in Berlin in 2006, in this multicultural neighbourhood of Kreuzberg, a special corner of the world for many reasons. I'm a language teacher (spanish, french) but besides i play music and enjoy very much simple things like travelling, cooking, sports... I also like to meet different people who like to travel, that's one of the reasons sometimes i rent a room. I hope you can feel at home while you enjoy Berlin!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings