Skip to content
Lovely wedding room in a nice house
Lovely wedding room in a nice house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely and big wedding room in a nice house full Of light and really quiet. 2 steps to the M Ponte Lungo and Furio Camillo. 20 Minutes walking to Piazza San Giovanni. Perfect for a couple in holidays. Available another room with a wedding bed-couch.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Security deposit is £184

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - I have a lovely and trained dog, she's really friendly even wid kids
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - I have only one restroom, so we have to share it
Amenity limitations - Only one shower by day and if you stay more than 4 days only one use of the washing machine by week

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nerina User Profile
June 2016
It was a nice and lovely stay! The room is perfect for a short stay. The location is great, not so far from the city center by bus. I would recommend this apartament to all my friends for sure.

Vivecka User Profile
May 2016
Veronica was the best host!!!! She is so generous and kind. She was so accommodating towards my friend and I when we stayed at her place, and even helped my friend with her trip to Bari. Her dog Pepe is also the sweetest dog ever. I've used airbnb for a long time and this has been the best experience I've ever had with a host :) So glad we got to meet her!!

Pavel User Profile
July 2016
Veronica's place in Rome was exactly like at the pictures. It was very tidy, clean and neat. We felt there very comfortable. Even the position of the flat isn't exactly in Roma's city centre it is located in very nice and safe area. Veronica has been helpful, she left us some space in her fridge and let us cook some pasta as well :) Just be aware wifi connection is very limited (we didn't check that before). We can definitely recommend Veronica's room to everyone :) Lucia and Pavel

Diana User Profile
June 2016
Veronica was very nice and welcoming. Everything was clean, the bed was comfortable, the room was spacious. The apartment isn't in the city centre, but is just a 10minute walk to the metro station. Would definitely stay here again.

Heidi User Profile
June 2016
We had a delightful time at Veronica's place. She is the sweetest guest : she waited for us although we arrived late from our flight, and was very helpful about where to find good pizze and nice places to visit. The room was simple, beautiful and clean and Pepe is a lovely dog...sometimes a bit needy early in the morning, but it didn't change our mind : we had a reaaally nice time there and will definitely go back !

Martijn User Profile
May 2016
I visited Rome for four days with my girlfriend and we were able to stay at Veronica's. She was really kind and helped whenever we needed something. Thank you for hosting us, it was great!

Oscar User Profile
May 2016
Veronica has been very kind with us, she even bought us some coffee, milk and cookies for breakfast and thought we didn't use the kitchen we had space in the fridge to buy and cook our dishes. the room looked exactly as the pictures, very spaceful, comfortable and clean. About the location, it might seem a bit far from the center but the metro is very close and you can be in the center of Rome in less than 15 minutes. Regarding her dog i must say i love them and it wasn't an inconvenient at all but she has a very affective, lovely and quiet dog that you wont even notice if that makes you doubt about staying there. I would totally recomend her place to visit Rome. Grazie ancora per tutto Veronica! Oscar e Vera.

Rome, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Veronica User Profile

I work in show business, so my life is a little crazy: when I work I'm busy all the day, when I'm free from work I have all the time to make everything I want. I like to travel and to meet new people, I love animals and people that love them too.
I like to host people and to know their cultures when they come from others countries and when I'm free from work to give them suggestions about the city and how to enjoy it in the better way.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings