Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire villa

Villa with garden

Georgie User Profile
Georgie

Villa with garden

8 guests
7 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
8 guests
7 bedrooms
7 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Beautiful family home situated 30min. west from Budapest city center. Large Living room and generous space. Large garden including terrace ideal for summerstays. Easy to reach by car + Train/metro connections are very comfortable.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Iron

House Rules

Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Helen User Profile
Helen
October 2018
A beautiful, spacious home - every bit as good as the photographs and more! I came with a group of friends to attend a wedding and staying at Georgie's place made the whole weekend very special and enjoyable. It was great to stay in a big house where we could all be together, sha…
Thed User Profile
Thed
August 2018
Enjoyed a summer stay with a group of seven. The house and garden are very spacious and the facilities were excellent! The house is located outside Budapest in a calm neighbourhood. Public transport (bus and train) to the city centre of Budapest is easy and quite cheap. Communica…
Tamas User Profile
Tamas
January 2016
We spent 4 nights at the house that I could describe much like a “royal mansion”. The villa provides plenty of space and 7 (!) bedrooms to comfortably fit a large group of people, so that everyone can have their private quite time if they so wish. On the other hand, a spacious l…
Wentian User Profile
Wentian
May 2017
the best airbnb
Carmen User Profile
Carmen
September 2016
Una experiencia estupenda la casa es muy amplia grande y bonita , si quieres descansar tiene un jardín y una biblioteca estupenda pero si vienes de turismo a Budapest tienes q saber q la casa está a 30 minutos del centro pero merece la pena ya es muy agradable

Hosted by Georgie

Budapest, HungaryJoined in March 2012
Georgie User Profile
5 Reviews
German French origin and working in the Travel Event Industry. We love sports, especially horse riding, swimming, skiing. Food and cooking are my passion.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood