Bedrooms Waterloo/Southbank in Central London
Bedrooms Waterloo/Southbank in Central London
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A nice bedroom walking distance to Southbank with all its attractions. It's a great four bedflat to be shared with other friendly people, mostly professionals. Please note: picture may not be room allocated to you since I'll decide which one upon arrival, depending on availability. Room and furniture may be changed time to time but always you'll have a nice bed, wardrobe, desk and chair. Big windows. Kitchen, shower room and separate toilette are shared. There is no lounge

The space

This is a spacious non-smoking 4 bedrooms flat, with 3 rooms available since is my home, it has been recently refurbished and located exactly in middle of Southwark, Waterloo and Lambeth North Tube stations (a short 3 minutes walk to any of them).

Rooms are available from end of August. Standard furniture. All furniture new. Every room have a nice and comfortable double size bed and/or extra single bed, wardrobe, chair and desk.

The room can be requested for single occupancy or in shared basis depending our financial agreement.

Room is not allocated until your arrival, depending availability and I reserve right to change rooms during your stay for a better management of the house, or listening to requests.

Usually I accept nice young and friendly professionals willing to explore the city together as well as making friends.

I travel often with work and commitments, so will not be much around, but it is important you take care of the house and share peacefully with others and treat house and others with respect as if were your own family home.

Guest access

Permission granted for you to use shared the kitchen, bathroom, toilette, wash machine, microwave, toaster and internet. In terms of third people -or your guests in my house- you can have up to two guests during daytime, as far your guest leaves before midnight. If we agreed a contract for a month or more, you may have up to two nights a month, one guest, free of charge, that can stay overnight.

Interaction with guests

Depending on how busy people is and the time of the year of your visit.

Other things to note

£20 a month as cleaning charges.
All bills included in principle under normal usage rules* Consult via email to explain. you will be asked for contribution if using too much any.

Even though Airbnb offers short stays, because of the leasehold agreed under council rules, I cannot accept occupiers for less than 3 months. That is the minimum stay.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £1000
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 3PM

It is my house, so respect me and others and you will feel at home :) You need to keep your room clean and collaborate with others to clean the common parts. You are allowed to 1 guest over nights up to 2 nights a month, free of charge. Third night onwards will be charged same as a second guest. You are allowed two guests at any time until midnight, No smoking and no any illegal , drugs or heavy drinking are allowed.
I manage the flat with same rules, care and restrictions as an UNI dorm.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Flat is on a first floor.
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, bathroom and toilette.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Pablo User Profile

Hi my name is Pablo,
I am a choreographer and dance teacher, worked on TV, BBC Channel 4. I also work as artistic adviser for Hollywood films and West End theaters.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings