Skip to content
Private room in bed & breakfast
Cecilia
14 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
14 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

If you are looking for a very nice place, near to the ocean , very clean ,THIS IS THE PLACE
we are located near to the principal Avenies, restaurants, inkamarket , cinesmas, supermarkets
The breakfast is included and the housekeeping too

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
TV

House Rules

Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

2 Reviews

雨帆 User Profile
雨帆
October 2015
The stay is comfortable and house is a small home-style hotel with 3-5 rooms. However we had an issue with the SUV driver/pick-up arranged by the hotel as the person overcharges for the ride to cruz del sur terminal for 30 sols, which is normally 10-15 sols with certified taxi dr…
Cecilia User Profile
Response from Cecilia:
Thank you for your comments. And we apologize for what happened to the taxi service. This service them by a company working with us and they are the ones that put the rate, not us. We are the filter between the taxis driver and the passenger and all the times we only want to care this things but sometimes sounds different,,,, sound like that we want to charge more money to you. Again, thanks a lot for choosing us for your stay in Lima. Regards, Rodolfo
October 2015
Gabrielle User Profile
Gabrielle
September 2015
I have to say I had the worst Airbnb experience this time not because of the host and their helpful staff but because of the taxi driver they hire. Here, 1. My first impression of Peru was: a driver charged me extra 20sol due to the 30min of flight delay and other 30min for my bu…
Cecilia User Profile
Response from Cecilia:
hello Gabrielle I read your rewied and i am sad, because all time we are trying to be good host and take care of our guest, I take your coment and talk with the taxi company, you must tell us about the charge, maybe here we could do something ,thank you i am going to be more carefully, but the prices of the taxi is the company price , the taxi in the street is cheaper we know, but something can be insecure, depends of the passenger
September 2015

This host has 149 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Cecilia

Lima, PeruJoined in November 2013
Cecilia User Profile
153 Reviews
Verified
Somos una empresa dedicada a recibir huespedes extranjeros y ayudarlos en su estadía en Perú tenemos un B&B y dos apartamentos situados en la mejor zona del distrito turistico de Miraflores Si está buscando limpieza ,seguridad , buen ambiente y buenos precios este es el lugar
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings