Bedroom with large picture window and verticals for privacyComfortable queen size bed with matching side tables
"Lakeview" Stylish new house close to beach & lake
Hosted by Debbie And Ross
Debbie And Ross is the host.Debbie And Ross is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our large, stylish, air conditioned one bedroom holiday house is fully furnished and self contained. Very centrally located, we are a short walk to Warriewood and Mona Vale Beaches and Narrabeen Lake. Close to Mona Vale Golf club, Mona Vale Hospital, Warriewood Shopping Centre, Warriewood Cinema complex and Macca's! 5 minute walk to city bus.

The space

Enjoy that new home feeling! Everything in our recently completed one bedroom house is brand new! We are an easy walk to the beach and shopping center and also live in a very quiet neighbourhood. Being elevated we have ocean breezes drifting through making summer very comfortable. You will enjoy your privacy but we are only next door if you need us! We are also Airbnb Super Hosts and we look forward to helping you enjoy your stay.

Guest access

Easy, level access to the rear of the house via the side pathway.

Interaction with guests

We live next door and are available for any help you may require.

Other things to note

Your own parking space is at the front of the property with very easy access.
Netflix and Stan is available for your use and we have some videos and books as well.
We provide a starter kit with tea coffee, breakfast cereal, usually some delicious treat and a welcome bottle of wine.
There is a walkway at the end of the street for quick access to the beach.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £21
Security Deposit £122
Weekend Price £70 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

We would love you to enjoy yourselves but since we are in a quiet neigbourhood we discourage loud music.
This is a no smoking environment.
Our one bedroom house is ideal for couples or singles with an opportunity to sleep separately on the sofa bed. Unfortunately we are unable to accommodate pets and children. Maximum number of guests is two.

The cooking of strong smelling food or deep frying is not permitted in our house in order to avoid splattering and lingering odors that may be offensive to subsequent guests . Penalties will apply and may result in non refund of your bond. We trust you will appreciate and understand.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Jan 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
March 2017
Debbie and Ross's airbnb was perfect for my needs as I was visiting my daughter who lives close by. I was on my own and felt very safe in their lovely modern clean self contained unit with everything I needed including a very comfy bed! Facilities also included washing machine. Nice touch having essentials like milk tea and coffee in the kitchen and a lovely surprise bottle of champagne and some fruit in the fridge. Outdoors offers table and chairs to enjoy the weather. Plenty of information for local attractions and things to do if required. Debbie met me on arrival and made me feel very welcome and was in hand throughout my stay for advice. Thank you for making me feel very welcome. I thoroughly recommend staying here. Jules
Debbie And Ross User ProfileDebbie And Ross is a superhost.
Response from Debbie And Ross:
Thank you for your lovely review Jules ! Looking forward to hosting you again !
March 2017

Tony User Profile
March 2017
Debbie and Ross are excellent hosts and have provided a modern and very well equipped base, ideally located for exploring the Northern beaches. We spent a very enjoyable 10 days in Warriewood.
Debbie And Ross User ProfileDebbie And Ross is a superhost.
Response from Debbie And Ross:
Thank you both for your kind review ! We really enjoyed your company too! That's the best and most satisfying part of hosting on Airbnb - meeting great people like you both.
March 2017

Doreen User Profile
February 2016
Everything about the listing was spot on. Lovely modern unit, quiet location and close to bus routes to the city or Palm Beach. Everything was thought of and attention to detail was obvious. Would thoroughly recommend this accommodation. Great friendly hosts, definitely a bonus.

Roy User Profile
January 2016
We had a great week at Warriewood at Debbie & Ross's lovely garden apartment. Our hosts were most helpful and the accommodation was just what we needed. Sydney Northern beaches are lovely and an ideal place to holiday The apartment is just minutes from the beach. Thanks for a terrific holiday

Andy & Jo User Profile
August 2015
Really warm welcome from Debbie and Ross, fantastic place to be based if you plan to explore the northern beaches of Sydney. Super modern, clean, and private accommodation, with a really comfortable bed and great shower! Everything you need is close by. Debbie and Ross are always around to answer any questions or to give helpful advice about things to do and places to see. Thanks guys, we really enjoyed our stay with you!

Belinda User Profile
October 2017
Couldnt fault it- was a perfect place to stay while here for work from Canada

Sharnie User Profile
October 2017
Debbie and Ross’s place was perfect, close to everything and had everything you needed. we felt at home. definitely recommend!
Debbie And Ross User ProfileDebbie And Ross is a superhost.
Response from Debbie And Ross:
Thank you for your positive review Sharnie, we enjoyed hosting you !
October 2017

A recently retired couple living on the lovely Northern Beaches of Sydney. Debbie swims regularly, does yoga, knows all the best coffee shops and Ross is a keen golfer and handy man.

As Airbnb super hosts, we strive to ensure you have a pleasant stay with us here at "Lakeview".

Debbie also manages her son's property "The Pines" in Dundas in Sydney's west. Lucas is the head chef of a catering company and enjoys cooking (of course) and traveling.

We are committed to providing a positive Airbnb experience in both of our properties in Sydney.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings