Sunny clean relaxed apartment
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi! im offering my apartment for travellers or artists that need a place to stay and enjoyed Mexico city but in a very not chaothic and sunny beautiful quiet place :)

The space

So big! so clean, so relaxed and sunny, beautiful view to the park!! prepare to listen to little birds in the morning ;)

Interaction with guests

im always available by message to any question or anything you might need :)

Other things to note

The piano is no longer in the apartment :(


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 10AM

No smoking inside the house please (Only at the balcony), and after you turn in the water heat, after using it, please turn it off, thank you!

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
January 2016
Nice apartment in a really great part of town. You would need to like cats though, as this one aint shy....but all in all a good experience!

Kim User Profile
January 2016
Marcia was wonderful throughout the process of our stay. She was available and kind whenever we had questions or concerns. The neighborhood was quiet and lovely, as was the apartment (the light and plants were exceptional as well). It felt very safe, which was one of our concerns when headed to DF. People are always around, and food and drinks are easy to come by. It was great!

Fernando User Profile
March 2016
El lugar es muy bonito, el barrio muy tranquilo, recomendado ampliamente,

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mexico City, MexicoJoined in June 2013
Marcia User Profile

Hi! Im Marcia and im from La Paz Baja California Sur, México. Im studying my second career at CICO INBA in choreography, and i work with audiovisual arts and activism. love meeting travelers and help them in any way i can.
I LOVE to travel, to dance and to eat :)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings