5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Semi-detached villa with porch and garden in the village of Punta Molara and in the Protected Marina Area of Tavolara, Punta Coda Horse / semi-independent villa in the village of Punta Molara and the Protected Sea Area of Tavolara, Punta Coda Cavallo
translated by Google

villa semi-indipendente con portico e giardino nel villaggio di Punta Molara e nell'Area Marina Protetta di Tavolara, Punta Coda Cavallo/ semi-indipendent villa in the village of Punta Molara and the Protected Sea Area of Tavolara, Punta Coda Cavallo


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £92
Security Deposit £184
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dennis User Profile
September 2017
Lovely cottage with a serene and delightful private garden. Amazing views of Isola Molara and Isola Tavolara. If you're looking for a quiet, calming spot to recharge - you'll find it here.

Alberto User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Markus User Profile
June 2017
The house and location are just great. the position and proximity to so many nice beaches is hard to find. if you want to relax here's your place.

Michael User Profile
September 2016
We had the best (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was excellent and everything was organized perfectly. The house is fully equipped with just about everything you need for a holiday. The garden is magnificent and well looked after. You're surounded by flowers of every kind and the garden'…
Dunia User Profile
Response from Dunia:
Thank you Michael for all your signs of appreciation of the house and the surroundings. I think it's a great place too! My two children have been going to the house since they were 6 months and they always loved it appreciating different things while growing. You have been great guests and you're welcome to come back whenever you like.
September 2016

Liam User Profile
September 2015
A very pretty little cottage, rather small as their isn't really a living room, but as it was September we always ate outside anyway. The veranda and garden are a real treat, quiet and relaxing. Would be great for kids as there are lots of little hideaways built into it. The kitc…
Dunia User Profile
Response from Dunia:
Hi Liam, thank you very much for all the detailed comments and suggestions. There's actually a movable grill inside the cupboard in the living room. I normally don't take it out, as it needs some work to be well cleaned after use. Of course I would have been happy to point it out for you. Concerning mosquitos, in June, July and Agoust the village gardeners spray anti-mosquitos substances within the entire village, so there aren't mosquitos at all. I guess they do it less when most of the people leave. Antimosquitos candels are available in the entrance cupboard anyway. I will not forget to give all these extra informations next time!
September 2015

Marc User Profile
June 2015
We had an amazing stay and a lovely honeymoon week at Dunias place. The beautiful garden, the very close access to the sea and the family ready house made this a perfect place especially with our little one. Thanks Dunia for sharing your cosy house!
Dunia User Profile
Response from Dunia:
Thank you very much Marc, Anna and Mona. I truly hope to see you back soon. The house is open to you!
June 2015

Evelyne User Profile
June 2015
We had a such a lovely time! - We loved this beautiful house with a great oceanview in the quiet neighbourhood very much. there is a lot of nature around, this makes it very peaceful and relaxing. - Our kids had a lot of fun playing in the garden. - two of sardinas best bea…

Venice, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Dunia User Profile
I teach at the University and I have two wonderfull child, which love their house in Sardinia
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings