Skip to content
Essbereich im 1.OG - Dining area (1st floor)Küche und Essbereich (1.OG) Kitchen and Dining area (1st floor)
Helle, neu möblierte DG-Maisonette
Helle, neu möblierte DG-Maisonette
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We rent a modern, newly furnished maisonette apartment in a good residential area with ample parking as well as suburban and underground connection to Munich city center (20 min). The apartment is on the first floor. The entrance leads from the hall into a small guest room with sleeping and working area for 1 person. From there it goes into the modern living room, which has a social dining area for 4-6 persons. On the first floor is a bathroom with shower, WC, washbasin and washing machine. Through a steep room partition one reaches the attic with a view into the green. The cozy sleeping and living area consists of a king-size bed (1,80 x 2,00m) and two couches (single beds). There is a further work area and a spacious dressing area with another bed. When you arrive, we will explain to you all the technical equipment and give you a few tips around the beautiful Munich :-) The Pasinger Stadtpark, including a beer garden and restaurants, is located at the end of the street and invites you to jog, grilling, walking and cycling. 5 minutes walk away you will find a large supermarket and a bakery. A bus stop (bus 258) is located a few meters from the front door, with a connection to the S-Bahn station Lochham S6 (5 min) or to Pasing by S-Bahn lines S4, S5, S6, S8. The bus runs daily in the 20 min clock and on Sundays in the 40 min clock. In addition, the bus line 160 runs every 20 minutes on Mondays - Fridays in 12 minutes to the subway line 6 / station Großhadern. Towels and bed linen are provided. By arrangement comes with long-term bookings (longer than 2 weeks) between the cleaning lady (cleaner) to clean.
translated by Google

Wir vermieten eine moderne, neu möblierte Maisonette-Wohnung in einer guten Wohngegend mit ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten sowie S- und U-Bahn-Anbindung zur Münchner Innenstadt (20 min).
Die Wohnung liegt im 1. Obergeschoss. Über den eigenen Eingang gelangt man vom Flur aus in ein kleines Gästezimmer mit Schlaf- und Arbeitsbereich für 1 Person. Von dort geht es in die moderne Wohnküche, die über einen geselligen Essplatz für 4-6 Personen verfügt. Zudem befindet sich im 1. OG ein Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Waschbecken und Waschmaschine.
Über eine steile Raumspartreppe gelangt man in das Dachgeschoss mit Blick ins Grüne. Der gemütliche Schlaf- und Wohnbereich besteht aus einem King Size Bett (1,80 x 2,00m) und zwei Couchen (Einzelbetten). Zudem gibt es einen weiteren Arbeitsbereich und großzügigen Ankleidebereich mit einem weiteren Bett.

Bei eurer Ankunft erklären wir euch alle technischen Geräte und geben euch sehr gerne ein paar Tipps rund um das schöne München :-)

Der Pasinger Stadtpark inkl. Biergarten und Restaurants liegt am Ende der Straße und lädt zum Joggen, Grillen, Spazierengehen und Fahrradfahren ein.
5 Fußminuten entfernt findet ihr einen großen Supermarkt und einen Bäcker.

Eine Bushaltestelle (Bus 258) befindet sich wenige Meter von der Haustür entfernt, mit Verbindung zur S-Bahnstation Lochham S6 (5 min) oder nach Pasing mit den S-Bahn-Linien S4, S5, S6, S8 (Flughafenlinie). Der Bus fährt täglich im 20 min Takt bzw. sonntags im 40 min Takt.
Zusätzlich fährt im 20 min Takt die Buslinie 160 montags - freitags in 12 min zur U-Bahn Linie 6 / Station Großhadern.

Handtücher und Bettwäsche werden zur Verfügung gestellt.

Nach Absprache kommt bei Langzeitbuchungen (länger als 2 Wochen) zwischendurch die cleaning-lady (Putzfrau), um sauber zu machen.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenni User Profile
September 2017
My friends and I came for Oktoberfest. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jörg’s flat. The place was very light and spacious with great new modern facilities, good wifi and comfy beds. He was such a lovely host making sure we knew where everyone was and was very easy to contact. I…

Colby User Profile
October 2016
It is always tough to find a nice place to stay during Oktoberfest, but Jorg's loft flat was a great find. His communication and accommodation to our requests was excellent, and the location is well accessed by public transportation, making the trip to the fairgrounds pretty pain…
Jörg User Profile
Response from Jörg:
It was a great pleasure to host you and your friends. Anytime again. Thank you for staying with me.
October 2016

Joe User Profile
September 2016
Jörg was a fantastic host and his apartment was ideal for our weekend in Munich. Upon arrival Jörg gave us a warm welcome and offered some useful local insight. The apartment was bright, clean, modern and very well equipped. Would highly recommend.

Rob User Profile
August 2016
The apartment was, if anything, nicer than the photos suggest - it is a lovely place and we very much enjoyed our stay. Jörg was lovely and was very keen to make sure that we enjoyed our time in Munich. The apartment is in a great location, close to two parks, and with a handy…

Jamie-Lee User Profile
October 2017
Jorg is the best host we have ever had. He is so polite and even came and picked us up in his car when we got lost. The house itself is neat and tidy, and Jorg really made sure we felt welcome. I would definitely recommend Jorg's place.

Matthias User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful apartment, newly renovated. It’s well connected and about 30 minutes from Oktoberfest via bus+underground or bus+SBahn. Jörg is a very accommodating host and even had a welcome gift in the flat for us.

Karen User Profile
September 2017
It's a cosy apartment in a quiet town out of the city with everything you need for a few days. We were 3 couples who did not mind the bedding arrangements - it makes for a fun adult sleepover, just don't expect any privacy except for in the bathroom!... You do have to be careful …

Gräfelfing, GermanyJoined in July 2012
Jörg User Profile
Hallo, ich bin Joerg. Im Hause unserer Physiotherapie-Praxis gibt es zwei möblierte Appartements, die meistens für längere Zeiträume (Ausbildung, Weiterbildung, Praktika, Projekte) gemietet werden.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings