Siglebed with good mattressown WC/Shower
blue Room for 1-3 Guests
Hosted by Hanspeter
Hanspeter is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A good ambiance bedroom, kitchen to access and living room. And we are not more four appartment around neigborhood, a visitor Parking an FREE WLAN but we dont have pets. (Price without Breakfast)

See your other Room: https://www.airbnb.ch/rooms/3

The space

Our blue Room
we are happy for non-smokers, individuals or couples without pets only couples or available, its about 2 to 3 person is quite easy can stay on the bedroom...

Guest access

- FREE-WLAN
- Carparking
they can access to the kitchen and living room and terrasse and they have one toilet and shower ..we have 5minutes walk to the bar banhof and chinesse restaurant and post banhof restaurant, and spar store.. the limit not so noisy if time in bed around 22h in night

Interaction with guests

we are a good pleasure to intruduce our self in a good presentation of us ,we should there to explain evrything whats going on , and one of us is always present specially me my companion is working hallday so one is me always there for my quest ....

My unique listing is we are new couple and honest and friendly to be with, but we dont smoke .

Other things to note

Extras:
- Breakfast per Person 10.00 CHF / 7.00 EUR
- one coffee and 2 toastbread slice (incl,. confiture/Butter) 5.00 CHF / 4.00 EUR
- washing machine CHF 2.50 / 2.00 EUR
- dry washmachine CHF 2.50 / 2.00 EUR


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

We are welcome guests to know how to respect the way they belong.
No Smoker, No Pets
We require each guest a passport copy.No


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Taras User Profile
August 2016
It is ok if you want to stay for not a long period and you are traveling by car. Not a clean kitchen.

Żaklina User Profile
August 2016
Hanspeter is smiling and helpful person. We arrived late and he waited for us! Thanks again :) The room was nice and comfortable. Enough for 3 and that was exactly what we needed :) The house was clean, kitchen well equipped. We are happy that we have been there :)

Jennifer User Profile
July 2016
The room is super comfortable. The appartment is always clean and you have all you need for cooking in the kitchen. In the room you have enough space for 3 persons amd the beds are comfortable. Hanspeter and his wife was kind with us. I like to stay at this place!

Lelan User Profile
June 2016
Very friendly and warm welcome. Simple arrival and comfortable apartment.

David User Profile
April 2016
It was great pleasure for me to stay at Hanspeter's place - very comfortable and nice apartment with gentile host!

은경 User Profile
August 2015
It was a bit small room for three people to stay and the rule was strict. If you are not a clean person, you better find other places. Also breakfast is not included but it was written like it is. So don't be confused.

Sylvia User Profile
July 2015
Hosts were the Best- Friendly, Helpful, Accommodating. The Blue room was comfortable n clean. Nice patio/balcony. Good for meals n reading. Nature very near- forest, lake where we had an amazing picnic with people we'd just met but treated us as friends. Many walking n riding trails. Near train station with easy access to Zurich n Konstanz. Plan to stay there any time we are in the area!
Hanspeter User Profile
Response from Hanspeter:
thank you slyvia for the compliments and thank for telling us about the table and chairs we going to look forward on it
July 2015

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Eschlikon, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2012
Hanspeter User Profile

bin aus der Schweiz und reise gerne, lerne gerne andere Kulturen kennen. Und bin offen für neues

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Português, Tagalog

The neighbourhood

Similar listings