kitchenkitchen
300m from the beach, Canasvieiras, Floripa
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.
10 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
10 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

An airy and well located apartment, comfortable for 6 people (2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen and laundry). If you want, I can give you an extra double mattress. It's located 300m from the beach and 150m from a supermarket.

The space

The bedrooms are large and airy (one with balcony), with closets cleared to use. The living room has a sofa-bed and an hammock, plus a dinning table. The kitchen is fully equipped with set of dishes. There is also a laundry with sink and washing machine.
The apartment is located on the second floor, with garage for 2 small cars.
Smoking is not allowed in the building, and even pets. When returning from the beach, it's advised to wash your feet in the garage .

Guest access

Guests have full access to the apartment and its utilities. I just ask you to water the plants weekly and care when handling books.

Interaction with guests

By the time I hand the keys to the apartment I'm available to guests, which have the apartment for exclusive use.

Other things to note

The check in in the apartment starts at 2pm, and the check out is until noon.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £49
Security Deposit £74
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 floor mattress, 1 hammock

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guests are asked to maintain the standard of organization and cleanliness.
Please, don't smoking or bringing pets inside the apartment.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guido User Profile
January 2015
Everything was perfect! Sarah was really gentle with my and my friends, she and her family help us to find transportation from the airport to the house. She gave us several advises and really useful tips.

Julián User Profile
January 2015
It is an excelent apartament. Very confortable, with everything you need. Fresh luminous and in an excelent location near the main street and the beach. The owner was very helpful. I recomend her

Jade User Profile
February 2017
Apartamento excelente, ótima localização ficando perto do "centro"(que tem diversas opções de restaurantes e demais comércios) e do mar. Estava tudo limpo e organizado, o lugar é bem calmo, apesar de ser um apartamento praticamente não percebemos a vizinhança. O imóvel disponibiliza tudo necessário para uma estadia agradável, não sendo necessário trazer nada de casa como talheres, pratos, toalhas e afins. É realmente muito arejado e bem decorado. Recomendo e com certeza voltarei!

Joaquin User Profile
January 2017
El lugar es muy espacioso como muestran las fotos. Muy cómodo para grupos grandes de 7-8 personas. Sarah es muy atenta y confiable. Muy recomendable.

André User Profile
January 2017
Nossa estadia foi ótima, tudo o que foi prometido foi entregue, a Sarah sempre esteve disponível para tirar dúvidas. Ótimo apartamento em ótima localização, indico muito, vale a pena.

Cristian User Profile
January 2017
Todo perfecto muy comodo y confortable el departamento y muy amable sarah. Saludos!!!

Mateus User Profile
January 2017
O apartamento é ótimo! O espaço é confortável, amplo, e muito bem ventilado. O que mais gostei foi da rede da sala. Localizado no bairro Canasvieiras, fica perto de Jurerê e tem vários argentinos simpáticos, muitas opções de restaurantes, supermercado, praias e passeios de barco no trapiche que fico logo ali perto! recomendo a todos!!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florianópolis, BrazilJoined in May 2013
Sarah User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings