Kitchen areaDouble bedroom
2 Bedroom Maisonette with Terrace

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Recently decorated 2 bedroom maisonette with shared kitchen, bathroom and lounge. The flat has wifi available and a small terrace. The property is approximately 2 mins from Kennington tube and ideal for travelling into the central London.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room


Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Check In
Anna User Profile
January 2017
Nice apartment. Good location. Karl was flexible and helpful.

Jon User Profile
August 2016
As always, super central location, clean, warm, fresh bedding, great power shower - all you need.

Jon User Profile
July 2016
Great stay as always - great host

Jon User Profile
July 2016
Great stay as always - great host

Jon User Profile
July 2016
Great stay as always - great host

Jon User Profile
July 2016
Very good!

Jon User Profile
July 2016
Amazing location, so central to everything London has to offer. Great local pubs with proper Ales if that is your tipple, shops, restaurants and tube all within a stone throw.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Karl User Profile

I am a UK based guy who works for a consulting company and often travel between London and New York. My friend introduced me to Airbnb after having a very positive experience when working in San Francisco. I think it is a far more interesting option than the normal hotel arrangement and a smart alternative.
Regards Karl

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings