Private house to enjoy the beautiful Central Coast

4.96Superhost

Entire residential home hosted by Jane

4 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Jane is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for their guests.
Idyllic location on the Central Coast. 15 minutes to Pismo Beach and the Outlets.

Short drive to Santa Maria, San Luis Obispo, Moro Bay, Avila Beach and many more gorgeous locations.

Deep in wine country. An abundance of restaurants and local bars just a minutes drive away.

The space
Our Guest House is fresh, bright and welcoming!

Open plan kitchenette/living room. Everything you need to feel at home. Coffee is provided as well as fridge, microwave, toaster, toaster oven, waffle iron and a Keurig coffee machine, there is no stove.

Living room with sofa bed (dimensions as a sleeper is 5’11 x 3’8), TV, Roku smart device, Xbox and DVD player as well as lots of family board games to enjoy.

Bedroom features a Queen bed with closet, including TV with smart Roku device, DVD player, hangers and a Pack N Play crib (upon request).

A washer and dryer are also in the house and free to use.

We have also included a hairdryer, plus iron and ironing board. Towels and all your essentials are provided.

The guest house is situated behind our main house with access from the side of the property. The yard is shared with us, but the patio is solely for the use of our guests. You will find a charcoal grill on the patio- for the use of our guests only (charcoal not supplied).

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Patio or balcony
Garden
Travel cot
Hair dryer

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.96 out of 5 stars from 141 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Nipomo, California, United States

Hosted by Jane

Joined in December 2019
  • 142 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Mom to 4 kids. Husband and I love to travel and meet people. We also enjoy camping, shopping and sightseeing

Co-hosts

  • G

During your stay

Always available for help or any local advice etc

Jane is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy