My tv on a jazzbook
Cozy flat for your next adventure!
Hosted by Katrin
Katrin is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome in our cozy little flat! The flat is completely furnished and located near of the underground station called Kolumbusplatz. From here you can go to the river 'Isar' within a few minutes. But it is also a short walking distance to the shopping area close by the fancy area of 'Fraunhoferstraße'.

The space

You will find everything you'll need: a washing machine, a cozy double sized bed, a couch which folds out into a bed, a comfy ancient dining table, a small shared and secure backyard with a bike stand and a lovely area. The kitchen is fully equipped and you are welcome to use all equipment. The bathroom has a shower and a toilet.

Interaction with guests

Me and my boyfriend, we are living in the apartment too. I work but enjoy having a chat if my guests have the time to do so. But it can also be the case that I won't be there because I spend my free time out of house. If you are interested in - I show our guests the city or go out and have a drink with you. It always depends on time and the contact you wish to have with me too. I am a friendly person and welcome you in my flat.


Amenities
Essentials
Iron
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £10
Weekend Price £60 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 11AM

- no smoking (you can smoke outside)
- lock the door when you leave the apartment
- be aware of the night's sleep!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kathrin User Profile
April 2016
Die Wohnung liegt in einem sehr schönen Viertel in München, ganz nah zur Isar und netten Kneipen und Restaurants in der Umgebung. Es ist sehr gemütlich in der kleinen Wohnung.Die Abwicklung vorher und nachher war unkompliziert und ich kann die Unterkunft sehr empfehlen. Parken geht nur mit Parkschein. Mit etwas Fußweg am nahe gelegenen Freibad, gehts auch mit Parkscheibe. Sehr leckerer Grieche Lucullus in der Nähe.

Florian User Profile
September 2014
Bei meiner Anreise habe ich Katrin und Ihren Freund kennengelernt. Beide sind super sympathisch, freundlich, aufgeschlossen und hilfsbereit. Ich habe mich sofort wohl gefühlt. Bei der Anreise war Katrin super flexibel. Die Wohnung entsprach genau der Beschreibung. Die "Wiesn" in in 15 Minuten fußläufig zu erreichen. Ich würde jederzeit wieder bei Katrin übernachten!

Munich, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Katrin User Profile

Hello Leute, ich bin ein aufgeschlossener & kommunikativer Mensch. Ich liebe es, andere Menschen & Kulturen kennenzulernen, zu reisen, das Leben zu genießen und in Ruhe mit guten Freunden ein Gläschen Wein trinken.

Hej guys, I am an open-minded, communicative & curious person. I love getting to know other people & cultures and enjoying the life. Especially I like going to flea markets, hiking, snowboarding, doing Yoga, South Africa, urban art, Impro theatre, nature, the harbour and jazz music..

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings